We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice, newer hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples
Ranked #37 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Oneida, New York, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very nice, newer hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

This hotel is tucked away from the main road so it's very quiet yet only a mile from Rt 75. Walking into the lobby you could tell this is a new property with pleasant, contemporary decor and large lobby area. They have two computers and a printer for your convenience and nice breakfast area with seating directly in front of the TV for solo travelers as well as several tables. Didn't go to the pool, but it looked nice. The room had plenty of floor space and especially liked the larger bathroom and decor. Everything was very clean and felt new and my son was happy that they ad an ethernet connection for his old laptop. Really no complaints about this place at all. Lots of selection to eat for breakfast including waffles, breakfast sandwiches to microwave and muffins. The girl at the front desk was also very pleasant and turned out that we somehow received another discount on our room making the room only $98/night from the original $120. Great experience overall.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CandaceJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    79
    27
    10
    12
See reviews for
60
89
22
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kinnelon, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

Yes, it's a bit tricky to find. No, there is no decent view from the rooms. Okay, the breakfast is ho-hum, same as Marriott's competitors. But the beds are relatively new and, therefore, firm or supportive. The rooms are clean and fairly spacious. Most important, the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and accomodating. Recommended.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Boring breakfast (no prepared hot foods, but they had microwaveable biscuits).

The room was clean and quiet, but just basic. Towels were ready too be retired (which fora person used to decent towels was rough).

Very friendly staff. Great job in that category.

Would stay there again for the price and location.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giddings, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

This hotel is exceptionally clean and well-maintained. I stay at about 20 motels per month and am usually disappointed by either comfort, cleanliness or road noise. This hotel met my expectations - and then some! Staff was very professional and efficient - which is doubly appreciated after long hours on the road! Definitely recommended and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank litlmissy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

This is a nearly new property and would highly recommend it. It's not cheap, but for the area it's not out of line. The staff was exceptional, willing to help in any way. They even gave me the needed supplies to clean the inside of the streaked windshield in my rental car. Super clean. Very nice breakfast. Great rooms.

Room Tip: All rooms should be about the same. It's close to an interstate, but not close enough to be noi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JSOColumbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

We stayed here for 1 night only but were treated so well, front of house reception staff all wonderful, the lady at breakfast this morning was a pleasure. Our room was spotless and beautiful, we used the pool twice with lots of free towels. About 15 drive from Naples for dinner but still this hotel will def be on our list for another visit. Nothing too much trouble and good value for money.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
derby uk
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

This has to be one of the cleanest and tidiest hotels in the States.

I was amazed; I thought the facility was weeks old ; in fact I was informed it was almost 4 years old.

1st class .

Position is very close to an Interstate intersection , but no noise can be heard from the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank djhDerbyUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
7.0 mi away
Ramada Naples
Ramada Naples
#24 of 59 in Naples
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples
Address: 3808 White Lake Blvd, Naples, FL 34117
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Naples
#29 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples is located near many popular destinations, including Ave Maria University, the Florida Everglades, Marco Island, and North Collier Regional Park. Our Naples, Florida hotel's many services for business and leisure guests include complimentary breakfast served daily and free Wi-Fi offered throughout our hotel. Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples also allows you to work and relax in modern accommodations that boast ergonomic work space and signature Marriott bedding, a unique feature offered among hotels in Naples, FL. Stay with us and maintain your workout routine at our state-of-the-art fitness center, with free weights and Cybex cardio equipment, and soak up the Florida sun at our outdoor pool. Traveling for work? Take advantage of our complimentary business services and host small meetings in our well-equipped boardroom. Whether visiting Naples for business or leisure, Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples offers what you need to a enjoyable trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Fairfield Inn And Suites Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing