We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice condo for good price”
other travelers have booked this property
Resort style pool with club house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort style pool with club house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Resort style pool with club house
Bedroom  2
2nd Bathroom
Computer and Wifi in condo for guests to use
Washer Dryer in unit
Grills for use at pool
Exterior
Building
Clubhouse
Golf Clubs in Condo for Guests use
Golf Lely
Golf Lely
Naples Beach
Naples Pier
Marco Island Beach
Beach Stuff in Condo for Guest to use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
3momma
Chatsworth, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice condo for good price”
Reviewed July 28, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Very clean place with everything we needed. Plenty of room for our family of 5. Master bedroom and bathroom was great. Large tub and very large walk-in shower. Direct contact with owner - don't have to go through agency. Nice pool. Area very quiet and to ourselves in late June. Wonderful experience! Would definitely come back again!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura C
Northville, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful Getaway”
Reviewed March 19, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

It was a girlfriend getaway weekend from the snow up north to golf in Naples, Florida. We rented a 2-bedroom condo at Greenlinks and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was spacious, clean and fully equipped. The bathrooms were great for getting ready as we all had our own sink. Showers were huge but watch out for the doors - hard to open and 2 of us broke a nail! The location is perfect - the surroundings are beautiful and the location is convenient. Naples is easy to get around and it was a quick drive to Marco Island for a beautiful view and lunch. We golfed 3 times and there were many course options within a reasonable drive. We would definitely return!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephbo66
Dayton, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Experience!!”
Reviewed September 27, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in September and basically had the place to ourselves!! It was very nice and quiet due to the off season. We really enjoyed the pool everyday and our unit was spectacular!! Very roomy and comfortable. My friend golfed 2 times and was very impressed with the course and the service. The desk personnel go out of their way to be courteous and helpful. Customer service goes a long way and they get an A+. We will definitly recommend to our friends and family. Naples is a beautiful community and great place to visit, Greenlinks is convenient to everything, easy to get around, and just an overall good experience!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewed August 8, 2009 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed July 28, 2009 for a stay in May 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: All the amenities and the location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing