We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fast lunch” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Brick Pizza - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Brick Pizza
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Neighborhood: North Naples
Level Contributor
56 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fast lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Tasty and decently priced place. They had a few bistro tables outside, but you are right next to the parking lot. Good for a few rays but a little short on atmosphere.

They offer a gluten free pizza. Fairly tasty.

Helpful?
Thank Hawkeye1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    9
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
576 reviews
380 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Not a Table Service Eatery .....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

For me, for an evening meal, I want menu, waiter, service ..... but others it doesn't matter .....
Here it's counter service, menu is on a board above, selection of toppings in front of you (look commercially obtained). Size of pizzas on the wall; go 1 larger. Crust is 2 types .... thin & cooked or classic style (doughy).
Be prepared for quick- cooking - the dough is cooked, the cheese melted, the toppings warm .... how fast maybe 5 minutes (special new type oven).
Tables basic. People there nice. Parking ok; eatery is off Naples Blvd; other side of Hollywood Movies.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Track1089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
111 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The girls in my office and I love to go to Red Brick for lunch. They have very reasonable lunches and they are very quick and easy. Their specials are such a great deal.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
143 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Just good pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

We went to this place based on Urban Spoon reviews. Great place, great pizza and great price!!
Loved the small tv's at the booths for you to watch what you want as you enjoy your meal.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
150 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Love the fresh pizza and salad”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

the way that pizza ingredients are combined here on pizza and salad is fresh and innovative. My wife and i love this place. She told me yesterday hwo she cannot wait to go back. Give this little place a try, its worth it

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul_Woods_Algenol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Brick Pizza also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing