We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good we came back - and we NEVER go back to the same place twice when on 'vacation'!”
Review of AZN Azian Cuizine

AZN Azian Cuizine
Ranked #258 of 986 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“So good we came back - and we NEVER go back to the same place twice when on 'vacation'!”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Perfect food, perfect service by BiBi and Bernard on our second occasion and all for $30 including a nice bottle of Merlot. Fantastic

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NickLAWRANCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    129
    66
    21
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
109 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Delicious Asian cuisine in a perfect location!”
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

The Mercato is one of my new favorite hot spots in Naples and AZN Asian Cuisine can be found here. My family and I went there for dinner and it was really very delicious. The sushi was fresh and we tried an assortment of apps and dinners including the chicken satay, lettuce wraps and pad Thai. Everything was great but I really liked the sushi. The location is great. The Mercato has everything right there--shopping, coffee, restaurants and an elaborate movie theatre. Go for happy hour every day from 3-7pm where you will finding half price drinks and apps. Enjoy!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PoshPrincessTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
60 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Happy Hour!! Great experience drinks and appetizers are half off. We sat on the terrace. Great to people watch.”
Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

Great experience! Drinks and appetizers are half off. Lemon drop martini was delicious. We sat on the terrace. Great spot to people watch. Location is fabulous! The kitchen was running behind but the weight staff was very attentive. I've had dinner here. It was a great experience as well. I definitely will go back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EatsBeatsSleeps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“No matter how you pronounce the name, the food is great!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

The outside terrace is a great place to eat and watch the passers-by. The sushi is second to none, and the duck is to die for.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank 2514emeraldcity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHP
Level Contributor
83 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Inspiring Asian”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Fantastic ultra modern Asian restaurant...yummy peach mango sangria, bebe was professional, friendly and made us feel at ease managing our way around an uber cool menu, that even the kids enjoyed. Don't miss sangrias, tuna tataki & calamari.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank pzm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AZN Azian Cuizine also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to AZN Azian Cuizine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing