We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply the best.”
Review of Inn of Naples

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Inn of Naples
Ranked #17 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 18, 2009

We had a 1 bedroom suite, great deal, great location, very good service, all staff were very pleasant, good size rooms, very clean, we even had covered parking, overall great experience. Highly recommend to stay at Inn of Naples.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yep911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,148 - 1,154 of 1,365 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2009

This is a lovely little motel tucked away on US41. The room rates are very reasonable and you are centrally located. We got the beach towel package to mark our First anniversary. The pool is open 24 hours and it is absolutely wonderful to spend all day on the beach or taking the river tours and then come home after dinner and take a midnight swim in the bathwater warm pool. We also took a sunset cruise on the Cocohatchee River and realized nothing can beat the sunsets on the West Coast of Florida. We also visited the Naples Zoo while we were there and it was very nice.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sm7704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2009

I used suggest-a-rate feature and got a great room at a good discount to standard rates. Staff was extremely helpful in everything. Room was great. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lacohiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2009

Stayed at the Inn of Naples for 3 nights on the last leg of our vacation before flying home from Miami. A very comfortable and friendly hotel where the staff seemed genuinely to want to make their guests feel welcome. Our room was a small suite at the rear of the building ,which was quiet and well presented.The bathroom area was clean and the bedding superb, both things make for a relaxing stay. The included breakfast is a welcome addition. The pool area is small but adequate and the location on US41 is close to restaurants and shopping and very convenient for Naples great beaches.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rotaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2009

What can i say that's not been said before, we arrived on Labour Day weekend booked in for 2 nights(to be honest we would have stayed longer but had already booked accomodation in clearwater for the final 3 days of our holidays) Maria on the front desk was so welcoming the room was tremendous a superior room which we walked out of straight on to the pool, the room itself was large with a king size bed new air con & new flat screen tv, it also had a dressing room with wardropes and then a large bathroom which was spotless like the whole hotel. the location was really nice as the village was only a 10min walk away as were the gulf beaches. If we come back to Florida we will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jambogaz1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2009

I booked 2 rooms in early September (found add in local gas station hotel booklett).
One of the rooms had a balcony with access to the pool/courtyard area. The rooms were clean, the staff was nice. The only criticism I have is about the breakfast area which in my opinion is too small for the amount of guests.
I paid off-season rates for the rooms and would also pay higher rates to stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2009

Stayed here for 4 nights. Nice family suite at the rear of the building - and so quiet even though at the weekend the Inn was busy. Excellent accommodation, sparkling clean new bathroom. Great for us as a family. Fantastic value for money and included breakfast. Great option unless you really want to be on the beach 24/7 - and pay through the nose for it.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave
#33 of 59 in Naples
869 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#7 of 59 in Naples
1,696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn of Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn of Naples

Address: 4055 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-3509 (Formerly Clarion Inn and Suites at Park Shore/Inn of Naples)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Naples
#15 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#17 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $96 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn of Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn of Naples is a 99 room hotel, centrally located in Naples, Florida. All of our accommodations have private balconies and we offer complimentary continental breakfast, WiFi and parking to our guests. Our location at the corner of Tamiami Tr. N. and Parkshore Dr. places us close to many of the area's popular shopping & dining and the beautiful, pristine beaches. Our guests love us because of our friendly staff and clean rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn of Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hotel Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing