We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Large heated swimming pool surrounded by tropical landscape.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large heated swimming pool surrounded by tropical landscape.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Large heated swimming pool surrounded by tropical landscape.
Start your day with breakfast in the lanai in front of the palm trees and pond.
elegant dining room with open concept
Double recliner to rest, watch your favorite show or  relax in front of the view
bright and open spaces with simple and pleasant surroundings.
open concept that makes for easy leaving and enjoying the views
Well appointed kitchen.
King Size bed in the Master suite.
Aerial view of the resort nestled in elegant Park Shore
walking paths, bridges and waterfalls.
Bbq anybody?
gym opens early
Fun for everybody at  the best beaches for you and your family
Board walk to Camp Pass beach
Clam Pass is a pristine natural environment with white sand and warm crystal clear ocean.
Nothing compares to the beaches at Naples. Clam Pass  is near  with a fantastic boardwalk.
The unforgettable sunsets in Naples.
One and Only Naples!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kennethma...
Brighton, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this condo while dropping off my daughter at Ave Maria University and the location and everything about it was just perfect and look forward to staying again over the next several years.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Dear Kenneth,
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our place and also look forward to having you over in the future.
All the best to you and yours,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Summer Paradise!”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My son (9yrs old) and I spent ten wonderful days in this unit at the Park Shore. We had a magical time with long days at the beach and pool and some beautiful afternoon storms, just in time for a little r&r in the apartment.
The apartment was well equipped for our meals. We ate nearly all of our meals in the apartment, used the wonderful gazebo area with ready to use gas BBQ. The lobby staff was great, lending us scrabble and helping us sign out tennis rackets and balls to play.
This resort is incredibly well prepared for you to have the time of your life. My son met so many other children and they had instant playdates that lasted for many fun filled hours. We also met nice couples vacationing there. All in all, a wonderful experience.

Our unit was always cool, comfortable, and had everything we needed as our home base. Must rent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
I am so happy to hear that you and your son enjoyed your stay!!!
Thanks for talking the time to write your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apehanger...
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to spend time with friends”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My son and I spent some really nice days with friends here. We had two rainy days and two sunny days and got the opportunity to enjoy the indoors and the grounds. The swimming pool is big and nice.
The rainy days, we had breakfast in the balcony overlooking the rain on the lagoon and just hung out. Very comfortable and worth repeating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Thanks for your review. I know how magical the rainy days can be in the lanai. I am glad that you enjoyed your time in our place. Come again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grantreal...
Forest Hills, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fun quiet vacation”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I needed a break from city life and we found exactly what we were looking for. Enjoyed the lanai and the grounds. Very near everything. We loved Clam Pass. The walk to the beach was part of the beach experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our place. We enjoy the boardwalk through the preserve to Clam Pass too.
Hope to hear from you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MinivanWa...
Gardiner, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable and well appointed with everything you could need”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My best friend and I stayed at this well appointed condo for the Naples Triathlon. It was ideal. Good size, nice bonus to have two bathrooms. We never used the kitchen but it had anything you might need. The grounds of the development are really beautiful (don't judge it by the ugly parking lot). They even rent movies, which was great after our race. The location is very central and close to everything. Very quiet (which is soooo important for me). I contacted the owner about a minor problem and she was very responsive. Hotel amenities with the comforts of an apartment. I can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
Thanks for your lovely revew. We also appreciate the quiet grounds while being so near shopping and dinning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin S
Denekamp, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice and well furnished appartment in a nice and quiet area. The pool is perfect. Spend a few day here, because there are a lot of things to see and do in Naples and surroundings.
The contact with the owner is very good and when there are questions or comments, you'll receive a correct answer within a few minutes. We really appreciated that. For sure we can recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Dear Martin, thanks so much for the lovely review. It was our pleasure to have you and your family and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It means a lot to us!!!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
popppatti
Peabody, Massachusetts
1 review
“Warm weather paradise”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

From the minute we arrived at the park shore resort until the last day we were delighted. Beautiful grounds,pool,lanai and unit. Owner responds right away with any questions. We stay in Naples every winter for a quick break from Boston winter and we would definitely go back to this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Dear Patti,
thanks so much for your kind words!!! we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our "place in paradise" and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
Kind Regards!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing