We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super in every way!”
Review of BiCE

BiCE
Reserve with OpenTable
BiCE is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 1,017 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Description: Happy hour is every day from 3pm to 6pm (from November to March until 5:30pm)
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We made a reservation to be safe and were treated to one of the best meals and dining experiences we have ever had....and there have been several. Bice is right up there with the other excellent restaurants in downtown Naples. If we are in town again this place is on our shortlist for dinner. Our dinner was not rushed and the service was professional and deferential. If you want a fast meal try some chain restaurant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank azdesert1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bice N, General Manager at BiCE, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Wow, what a great review! Thank you so much.

Luca Di Falco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (828)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

606 - 610 of 828 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Adamir, our waiter was a very rude person. He didn't really show any sort of respect towards us. Hated the service, hoped for better food. We had to sit there for over an hours for a 3 course meal.
The whole experience was terrible. Never ever ever

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Makkmartono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bice N, General Manager at BiCE, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Dear guest,
thank you for your review. It is important for us to make sure every guest gets the best experience at BiCE Naples. We are sorry that this time you had a negative experience. We always wish the guest would get the attention of the manager so we can do something onsite; I hope that from this website we can still apologize in the same way we could do in person.

I hope you accept our apology and understand that this negative experience will improve us for the future.

If you have the chance to send me a private email at L-DIFALCO@BICEGROUP.COM I will make sure you will receive a "TRY US AGAIN" Certificate.

Thank you,

Luca Di Falco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

It has happy hour for drinks between 4pm and 6pm. Also, it has three different combos for entrees at $18 each one ($5 more for dessert). The food was excellent. However, it was not the best service in the world. The waitress was not friendly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tuato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bice N, General Manager at BiCE, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Thank you so much.

Luca Di Falco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

The service was indifferent and so was the food. Our three course meal tasted like it was pre-prepared and then reheated.

1  Thank carlosprimerogranada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bice N, General Manager at BiCE, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Dear guest,
thank you for your review.
I will talk today to the all team to make sure this wont happen again.

Thank you and we hope to see you soon.

Luca Di Falco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We will go again: great authentic Italian food, excellent service, reasonable price. Highly recommended!!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ceterap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bice N, General Manager at BiCE, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013
Google Translation

Veramente Grazie!!!

Thank you!

Luca Di Falco
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BiCE also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to BiCE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing