We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As advertised spacious condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Miramar, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KIG61
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“As advertised spacious condo”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The booking was fast and easy and the owner was very responsive! The condo had everything we needed - definite plus being the tvs in each room and the spacious layout. The complex has a great gym with easy access. We highly recommend and will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerald F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Convenient place to stay in Miramar”
Reviewed February 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This apartment is located in a beautiful complex centrally located in Miramar. The apartment was very clean and well maintained. The kitchen was stocked with the necessary essentials but could use a better selection of pots and pans for cooking. The complex itself offered a wide variety of amenities; a fully equipped gym, nice pool with lots of seating, two large gas grills for cooking, and a business center with computer access. Over all, I would highly recommend this apartment for anyone traveling to this area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwynne87
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“AWESOME!!!”
Reviewed March 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was clean and beautiful. I will use it every time i travel to this area. i had absolutely no problems at all!!

Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really loved my stay ”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place, easy check in. Was very clean, great neighborhood/ community. Conveniently located. I stayed there in the beginning of Feb 2016 and had a ball, felt right at home. Easiest check in and check out I've seen with a vacation rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nyctravel...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Beautiful, comfortable and accessible”
Reviewed January 6, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I traveled with my mom, grandmother, and sister. The apartment is spacious and very comfortable. The complex is gated providing a safe and tranquil environment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, complex, and decor. The pool area was beautiful as well.
Liked least: It's located on the second floor which was difficult for my grandma. Also the tub was not elderly friendly.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing