We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Don't miss Lin's” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lin's Asian Cuisine

Lin's Asian Cuisine
130 Scenic Gulf Dr, Ste 5B, Miramar, FL 32550-4960
850-424-5888
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 133 Restaurants in Miramar
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Renton, Washington, United States
1 review
“Don't miss Lin's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

I'm from Seattle. We live on seafood and asian cultural foods. I've tried every asian place in FWB/ Destin, area on my annual visit, and Lin's the best, hands down! The price is good, the service is excellent, the tastes are wonderful, as is the selection. The presentation on several dishes is really artful and worth the trip in itself. The best WON TON soup I have ever had. A must!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    18
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
406 reviews
286 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

We eat Asian cuisine routinely since we are locals, but have found none better in the Destin market than Lin's. It is always very fresh. The portion size is incredibly large and the cost incredibly low. How they can produce such delicious meals for this price is beyond us. The meals even come decorated with vegetable art which has to take an inordinant amount of energy and time. Two meals with appetizers and extra rice cost us less than $30 including tip. Although we live 25 minutes form this place, it has always been well worth trip.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank onceinawhile31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coppell, Texas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Chinese Food, Reasonable Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Skip Pompano Joe's and eat here. Very good Chinese food at a reasonable price.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank varganova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

Come here at least once a week. Best general tso's chicken I've ever had.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Devanzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Real Good Asian Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

I'm a local Dude. I eat here if I want Asian food...and I want it often. Dinner is special and I like the artistic presentations of each dish...hard to brag on just one...wow on all...but the lunch specials float my boat...quality/quantity/price...Ilikeitalot....Please note...when looking for the place it is LIN'S Asian Cusine... not Li's Asian Cusine...got to Winn Dixie where the old 98 meets new 98 and walk several doors south (towards beach) and you are there. Just had a great lunch today with my fantantistic wife...the Dudess...

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank destinbeachdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lin's Asian Cuisine also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
Miramar, Broward County
 

Been to Lin's Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing