We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Month on assignment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Miramar
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Month on assignment”
Reviewed September 2, 2014

I had to travel to Miami Gardens/Miramar for month long business trip. Nice room, free wifi. This Hampton is clean and comfortable. Great variety of breakfast items on the compliementary breakfast buffet. The staff was friendly and helpful. Roy and Adrian were so helpful in suggesting restaurants, and were always reliable. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hockeynut2116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback. I will share your compliments with Adrian and Roy and I pleased your enjoyed your extended stay with us. Look forward to accommodating you again the next time your travels bring you to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

933 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    675
    187
    43
    16
    12
See reviews for
327
167
53
273
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2014

I book this hotel to assist to a friend's party. Since day one, Saturday, all the hotel crew was very pleasant and accommodating. I never, in the past had such a wonderful stay at a Hampton Inn Hotel. I had to move to 3 different room because I thought that I was leaving, but I stayed until Tuesday morning. Adrian, Sergio and Chrissy which all work at the front desk, made me feel like family. They helped me with any question or need that I had. Adrian even offer to send someone to change the covers if they were not neath enough as I explain that I am allergic to dust mites.....They were very impressive....I am really happy and looking forward to stay at this hotel location again!!!

Room Tip: All the room were really clean and neath....
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanesa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
Thank you Vanessa! I will share your comments with Adrian, Sergio and Chrissy. It's nice to know that we impress our guests which is something we strive to do every day. Have a wonderful weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramar, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2014

I had to travel to Miramar for a week long business trip. Nice room, free wifi. This Hampton is clean and comfortable. Great variety of breakfast items on the compliementary breakfast buffet. The staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
Thank you Brenda! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Have a safe Holiday weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ft myers, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Stayed at this hotel to have easy access to the Dolphins stadium. Excellent hotel staff, very clean rooms and pool area. the breakfast was wonderful and the check in process was easy. I would most certainly stay again. The suite was well worth it for my family of 4!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Melanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
We greatly appreciate your compliments and are pleased your stay was enjoyable. Have a safe Holiday weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2014

this hotel is different in the sense that they really care about their guests. I am from TX and was on business to FL and I got lost and could not find the hotel. I called and spoke to Adrian who stayed on the phone with me 50 min. and got me to the hotel. That was huge for me since I was alone and it was dark and I had no idea where i was. That was truly a above and beyond thing that employee did for me.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your experience Kathy. I am so happy Adrian took care of you as we strive to do with every guest everytime. We pride ourselves on sincerely caring about our guests and I am pleased he took good care of you. Have a wonderful day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, FL
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2014

We stayed here on a short weekend vacation. You cannot beat the amenities including breakfast and all day coffee. Staff was not just helpful but friendly. Would definitely recommend any Hampton Inn and this one in particular for the area.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank TiffaStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Thank you so much for your compliments. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to the pleasure of accommodating you on your next visit to our area. Enjoy the rest of your day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2014

The property is very well kept and clean, with adequate parking. Our room was a corner room with great views. When we opened the door the smell of the room was wonderful. We were 10-15 minutes away from dining and shopping. Also, the breakfast was great. This is a hidden gem waiting to be discovered.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julian173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Thank you Julian!!! We are pleased you found our hidden gem :) Greatly appreciate the compliments and look forward to the pleasure of accommodating you again on your next visit to our area. Have a wonderful week and enjoy the upcoming Holiday Weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miramar
3.0 mi away
Stadium Hotel
Stadium Hotel
#1 of 1 in Miami Gardens
547 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale SW/Miramar
3.0 mi away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale SW/Miramar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Miramar
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Pembroke Pines
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
Address: 10990 Marks Way, Miramar, FL 33025-1705
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Miramar
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Miramar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar Hotel Miramar
Hampton Inn And Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing