We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and new”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Miramar
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Very clean hotel, breakfast was the usual hotel breakfasts. The toaster did nit work, but there was plenty of other things to eat. Mixed fruit was delicious with oranges, grapefruit, pinapple, etc. make your own waffles and a scrambled egg station. The reception desk was very nice, she made us feel very welcome.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (951)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

805 - 811 of 951 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2013

Our stay was earlier this month for the Orange Bowl. The hotel was extremely crowded but amazingly clean for the amount of people going in and out. The staff was great, they handled the stress with ease and professionialism. The breakfast was fantastic! We were very pleased with our stay at Hampton Inn, and we will stay again in the very near future. Thank you to the hotel, staff and management for a great experience! Well done Hampton!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We came to this hotel while attending the Orange bowl earlier this month. While the hotel was VERY crowded for the game, the staff handled the stress with a sense of ease and professionalism. The hotel is amazingly clean for the number of guests that were coming and going through th doors. There were a few hectic times at the desk and at breakfast, but the staff made it look like they served this size of crowd everyday. The front desk was especially calm throughout the experience. We were very pleased with our stay and will stay at Hampton in the very near future. Kudos out to the hotel, staff and management. You all make it look too easy!!!! Well done Hampton!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

What a wonderful Hampton Inn!!!! So clean and beautiful!!!! Plan on staying there again when ever we can. Terrific customer service! Close to many businesses and resturants just a short drive to the downtown area.

Room Tip: Stay away from roomslocated near an elevator
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kd2726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This hotel was nice and very clean, updated and a great value for the area. The best part of the stay was the staff. Everyone we encountered was accommodating and pleasant. We stayed for the weekend and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alu2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I was happy right away because it's easy to find, I don't enjoy driving around in unfamiliar places. The staff and room were great and the free breakfast was yummy. I will stay again next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bubbi_dmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

We found the staff to be very friendly. The front desk crew was very helpful at check in. The housekeeping staff brought us extra towels upon request and our rooms were very clean and comfortable. There was a complimentary breakfast and we enjoyed our stay. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmmyLou H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miramar
3.0 mi away
Stadium Hotel
Stadium Hotel
#1 of 1 in Miami Gardens
553 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale SW/Miramar
3.0 mi away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale SW/Miramar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Pembroke Pines
3.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Miramar
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale West / Pembroke Pines
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar

Address: 10990 Marks Way, Miramar, FL 33025-1705
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Miramar
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Miramar
Price Range: $100 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar Hotel Miramar
Hampton Inn And Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing