We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to stay if visiting Navarre Beach.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Milton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 15, 2006

It was neat and clean inside and out. Good breakfast, Quiet

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank bentonwh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (319)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

311 - 317 of 319 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2006

I would say above average in this hotel class. It was neat and clean inside and out. Good breakfast with waffle house next door if you didnt want hotels breakfast. Right off the interstate.Looked pretty new and in good condition.Great value.We will stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AUTUMNSUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
415
Reviewed July 19, 2005

We stayed here a week after hurricane Dennis hit and found this place to be below average. The hotel was full of men that would make any woman feel uncomfortable to walk around by herself, most of them being contractors. They told us free breakfast every morning, but when I asked where the breakfast was I was told since the hurricane(10 days ago), no one has made it to the store.Maybe they should not have told us there would be breakfast then! Our rooms were ok. Housekeeping did not vaccum or make our beds once in the week we were there! We did get 2 clean towels though a day even though there were 4 of us! This place needs lots of improvement for our standards. iI mean for 85 dollars a night we should get at least our beds made. Come on!!

  • Stayed: July 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YamilaO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eduardobV3612RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juvenal372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rri589, General Manager at Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milton
9.5 mi away
Best Western Milton Inn
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#25 of 65 in Pensacola
344 reviews
8.1 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
10.4 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#23 of 65 in Pensacola
170 reviews
14.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton

Address: 2672 Avalon Blvd, Milton, FL 32583-9162
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Milton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Milton
Price Range: $68 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inns & Suites Pensacola East - Milton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Milton
Milton Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing