We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff was friendly, but check-in was not well organized...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Reviewed January 30, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,940)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,104 - 1,110 of 1,940 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

The wife and I stayed here on Jan 11th. On a layover. Most of the major hotels were booked. So we had to choose this hotel. It was at least close to the airport. You can't even call this place a hotel. It is an very old motor lodge. After checking in and getting our room. The phone did not work, so I called the front desk and was told someone would be there to fix it very soon. Well no one ever showed up after two calls. The bed a mini king had a and was so terrible my side sunk in so bad I could barely roll over. The toilet after we flushed it ran so loud every 2 minutes. It would drive you crazy. The couple in the next room fought all night. I called to complain, to deaf ears. REALLY. We would have been better to sleep in the airport or in a park bench. The place is so old and dated for 110.00 a night. The morning manager only offered us a free breakfast. Not a refund. Well Day's Inn will never bet my business again. STAY AWAY from this dump if you are ever in Miami.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OhioWeliketotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Do not stay here! It was so rundown and shabby. The location was poor. We did it to park and cruise.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ranae D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Doren H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

We stayed at this Days in from January 8-12. The service was excellent. Catherine at the main desk helped us quite a bit and had a lovely attitude. Although the rooms are not modernized, we found them to be clean. The manager delivered personally something we needed on the first night. The convenience of having a place to eat on premise, a lounge and a swimming pool made it a win-win. The food in the cafe was very good. It was a very good value at about $99 a night.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Springs
0.2 mi away
Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Clarion Inn  & Suites Miami Airport
Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airp...
#10 of 16 in Miami Springs
558 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Miami Airport North Hotel & Suites
1.9 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#38 of 125 in Miami
1,869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Miami Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Miami Airport North

Address: 4767 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166-6106
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Miami Springs
Price Range: $77 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Miami Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Miami Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Miami Airport North Hotel Miami Springs
Miami Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing