We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport
Nearby Hotels
$65
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

EB Hotel Miami Airport(Miami Springs)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$96
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveler rating
132
398
357
112
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
398
357
112
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportroom was cleanhard boiled eggsper personfree breakfasthalf hourcruise portshuttle service isfree shuttle from the airportrental carstayed one nightbetween flightsburger kingan overnight staymiami international airportcerealihop
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

The carpet is exactly how everyone describes it.... scary dirty, but keep in mind that it has a lot of wear and tear from the amount of traffic... I wouldn't be able to stay here longer then a night, but if you're looking to overnight it's OK. The room has what you need, it's clean and service is friendly. Just one complaint, the shuttle service was very late...it supposedly leaves every half an hour but we had a good hour waiting on the airport, even AFTER we called the hotel to ask about it. Via email the manager had mailed us that we would have to use the phones in the baggage claim area to call the hotel and inform them of which flight we just came in on in order for the shuttle to come for us, but there was no phone in that area, and when we called from our own cell, it still took them 40 minutes to come. Normally I wouldn't make a fuss about it, as it is free trans after all, but being that I'm uncomfortably pregnant, with a 2.5 year old after a long flight, we were ready to just get to a bed and relax for the night

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennefer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debora S, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Hello Jennifer P.

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was with us. Your comment is important to us because it lets us know what were doing right as well what were doing wrong. We were recently under renovations and the carpet areas of the hotel was not looking good. However since then we have shampooed the carpet and they are cleaned and we will actually be replacing the carpet in a couple of months. Again I would like to apologize to you on your recent experience and thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Conveniently located near Miami Airport. Nothing fancy, but decent clean rooms and comfortable beds with free shuttle to the airport and breakfast and wifi included. Fast efficient check in and check out: no complaints. Have stayed here before.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tubroos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debora S, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Hello Tubroos,

I would like to thank you on your recent compliment about our hotel. It is a great feeling to know that you were satisfied with your stay. We strive to make all of our guest happy and when we dont we are not happy. So to hear that you was pleased with us leaves a big smile on my face as well as entire staff. Your email will be read to my staff on the next staff meeting.

Thank you
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is a good place. Rooms are clean, staff is helpful so it's a good place to stay.
The only bad thing I could say is it's far from Downtown but it has shuttle from and to the airport (where there's public transport) so it's allright.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debora S, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Hello Danielotta,

Thank you for your recent compliment on your stay with us. It is very much appreciated. I'm glad to know we were able to make your stay a nice one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Stayed 2 times in septembre, and the first time the room looked ok but the second time the room was very dirty the carpet, and smell kind of weird. Its a great hotel, staff is helpful, and the breakfast is not bad. I do hope the can fix the cleanness issue.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OB2VE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Stayed here before going on a cruise in February. Hotel is very much in need of repair. Rooms are not as clean as other sleep inns we have stayed in and the price was expensive, Carpet in the hallway was very dirty. this hotel needs to be renovated

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debora S, Manager at Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Hello Nancy D.

I would like to apologize to you on your recent stay with us. We are currently under guest rooms renovations and once the renovation is completed we will be replacing the hall way carpets. Once again thank you for your comment we appreciate all guest feed back it helps us stay on the right track.

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews