We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn at Miami International Airport
Nearby Hotels
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North(Miami Springs)(Great Value!)
$147
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EB Hotel Miami Airport(Miami Springs)
$219
$209
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,064)
Filter reviews
1,064 results
Traveler rating
130
392
354
110
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
392
354
110
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportroom was cleanhard boiled eggsper personfree breakfasthalf hourcruise portshuttle service isfree shuttle from the airportrental carstayed one nightbetween flightsburger kingan overnight staymiami international airportcerealihop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 1,064 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Very prompt pick up service from the airport and reliable drop off service. The hotel is close to the airport so it was noisy from the plane and highway traffic. The breakfast was adequate and the rooms were clean. The hotel has some wear and tear and could use some repair or updating.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rrocklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

i love this hotel for the service its just nice and clean also nice breakfast the only thing is that i am from the south America and like its so hard sometime to connect with other guest sometimes,but i always stay here at the sleep inn no other place and wen ever i stay here i always sleep away because the a/c and the bed dose have me doing it i also love the 24 hurs tea, because of the service that i get at the sleep inn i was inspired to open a small hotel giving same kind of service i enjoyed at sleeping, i will always keep staying at the sleep inn and i think others should..

Room Tip: take rooms on the ground floor i think is better,and you can also ask for a none smoking room..
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maxwell t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2012

We stayed at this hotel one night upon our return to Miami from South America. The shuttle service was very quick upon our arrival. The front desk personnel were very helpful. We asked about picking something up for dinner and we were directed to a local "Stop & Shop" (five minute walk from the hotel) which had a deli featuring Boar's Head products as well beer/wine available for purchase. The hotel's complimentary breakfast included boiled eggs, bagels, toast, cereal, juice & coffee. The return shuttle operates 24hrs/day every hour and half-hour back to the airport. It's very convenient. Hotel pricing is excellent - a real value, esp. compared to the hotel located in the Miami Airport.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ExcellentAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

We stayed overnight at this hotel and were really surprised at how nice I room really was. The bedding was very comfortable, had a nice flat-screen TV, fridge and microwave, and a large shower. The only bad thing I seen was if you happen to be on a end room, like we were, there is only one place where the elevator is located and you have to walk a little bit to get to it. As we are younger this wasn't a problem for us but it could be if you have trouble getting around. We had a maintenance issue and the front desk sent someone up immediately. We also got there earlier than the three O'clock check-in and were allowed to check-in early with no problems. Overall I felt this was a very nice hotel for the price and the service we received was excellent all around.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MCS0027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

All you need from an airport hotel- quick and efficient shuttle service, clean nicely furnished room, excellent shower, comfortable bed, free wifi in the room and complimentary breakfast. What more need I say? Oh yes, reasonable price too!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SusanJH11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews