We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
EB Hotel Miami Airport(Miami Springs)
$149
$136
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$92
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$109
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,694)
Filter reviews
2,694 results
Traveler rating
390
900
829
311
264
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
900
829
311
264
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorfree parkingcruise shipcomplimentary breakfastmiami international airportnancygps
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 2,694 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017

I stayed in June and had a great stay. The room was very clean, staff was friendly and the hotel is centrally located with easy access to downtown and south beach. Special "Thank you" to Stacy at the front desk and to Marta in Sales for helping me and making sure my visit was pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nydia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0255, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Thank you for the review on your recent experience, we are delighted that you liked our new rooms, with flat screen TVS, free internet and continental breakfast. We do appreciate your business, our staff is committed to offer the best quality service. I will share your comments with Stacy and Marta. Hope you will visit us again on your next trip to the area.
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Booked hotel because it provided parking for cruise trip with free shuttle to port. Upon arriving they informed us elevator was broke and we were on 4th floor. They were sold out. They finally found us another room in separate building where elevator worked. Very rude! All rooms are advertised smoke free EXCEPT ours. Disgusting cigarette smell. Complaints were ignored. Comment was "people dont follow the rules". No discount or other apology offered. Hotel was also run down and filthy. Bathroom had peeling walls and ceiling. Hallways were not vacuumed.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Ddwyer99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0255, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Thank you for submitting a review on your stay at our hotel. I must apologize for the elevator not working, we addressing the issue. We have also taken note of the other issues you described and will ensure that these are resolved. it . Your comments are taken seriously and we will address each issue with urgency. Thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again when next you are in the area.
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017

my mother and sons had to spend a few hours at the hotel because their connecting flight was a few hours apart. They had a late check in after midnight and left the hotel at about 5AM. The hotel staff was very helpful and warm, and even prepared a breakfast to go for them since they were going to miss their free breakfast. Very sweet and considerate.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0255, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Thanks for your comments. Glad you enjoyed our service. The Grab N Go breakfast always come in handy for early travelers. We like to serve and I will share your appreciation with our staff. Thank you again, hope you will come back and see us.
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

RedRoof Inn lived up to its promise of service & solutions! Upon arriving after a long, tiring, all-day travel schedule, my prepaid, confirmed reservations did not register in the hotel system not by fault of RefRoof, leaving me exhausted & stranded at midnight, with the hotel sold out. RedRoof desk mangers Nicolas and Arthur carefully went "extra miles" to personally find a solution, a room, and even food for me!! These guys should be promoted &/or train other hotel desk personnel. Thank you, Nicolas & Arthur at RedRoof Inn 255, Miami Airport! & Thank you RefRoof manager, John...I'll tell my teammates & I'll be back! Randy, 30yr business traveler.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0255, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Thank you Randy for your review. We are happy that Arthur and Nicolas was able to resolve your reservation situation. Our staff is committed to serve our guests in the best possible way. They will be delighted to read your comments. We hope you will visit us again when next you are in Miami.
Thank you.
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

We were staying here the night before our cruise. Family of 4 with 2 rooms.We were told there was a free shuttle from the airport and waited patiently with another couple- it never arrived and ended up with taxis. We were told that we must have been in the wrong area although this was the one area for courtesy buses! Then got our rooms assigned on completely different floors and areas of the hotel. Room was basic and needed updating but was clean. Didn't get breakfast as it was too busy and told we had to leave early if we wanted the free transfer bus to the port. I wish we had paid to stay at one of the larger chain hotels near by.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank pollycos22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0255, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Thank you for submitting a review on your stay at our hotel. I must apologize for not meeting your needs. I am sorry you did not stop at our desk before checking out we offer a Grab N Go breakfast for our guests who are checking out prior to breakfast time or in a rush. Your comments are taken seriously and we will address each issue with urgency. Thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again when next you are in the area.
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews