We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveler rating
86
209
231
119
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
209
231
119
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast hot breakfast free parking night stay mia airport miami international airport
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 723 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Stayed after arriving from the UK and before picking up our hire car. Shuttle service was very efficient, when you arrive at MIA just follow the signs for Hotel Shuttle. When you arrive at the pick up point there are dozens of different buses/mini buses and it can be a little confusing. A call to the hotel pointed us to the right location and within 10/15 minutes we were there. Checkin at the hotel was good but then came the difficult part, getting to our room on the 9th floor, only one lift working and always queues to get in. We had a corner room which was very large, lots of unused space and you needed binoculars to see the tv. Breakfast was basic but plenty of it. The area the hotel is in is not great, we walked out and found one bar, an Irish bar, by name only. Overall you get what you pay for in the hotel. Good for a quick stay over before carrying on your journey.

Room tip: Corner rooms are large.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kevindP7934OQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

We had a booking with this hotel and due to Irma Hurricane we were not able to reach Miami. Even though we contacted them in advance and sent several emails to inform the hotel about the problems to reach Miami, they never answered our messages and they charged full amount for our stay without even explaining anything. We are very disappointed with this hotel management; the other two hotels we had in Miami gave us a full refund for our stay and replied urgently to our emails as it was a national emergency.
We would never recommend this hotel.
Teníamos una reserva con el hotel y debido al Huracán Irma no pudimos llegar a Miami. Pese a haber avisado con antelación y remitir varios mensajes para informar al establecimiento de que no podíamos llegar a Miami, nunca nos contestaron y nos cargaron el importe completo de la estancia sin ni siquiera dar un argumento. Estamos muy descontentos con la gestión de este hotel, ya que de las otras dos reservas con diferentes hoteles que tuvimos, todas nos devolvieron el dinero y nos contestaron a los mensajes, ya que se trataba de una emergencia nacional.
Nada recomendable.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Lola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

I stayed there one night before my trip to Branson, MO. The airport is within 5 mins drive. Awesome breakfast. Lots to choose from. The rooms are very spacious. The beds are big and the room are very clean. The shuttle is very efficient. The first encounter with the front desk staff was horrible. I nearly had to book another room and would of been charge twice and they didn't care.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cheryllynnn2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

Free shuttle to/from the airport (takes around 5-10 minutes), friendly staff and really god breakfasts, much better than in any motels in the US. Rooms were OK, with fast wi-fi. Has a nice park in tha back. Good for a 1-night stay when travelling from/to Miami.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kochamkinie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night before our drive down to Orlando the next day. Nice hotel, rooms were fine. Lovely breakfast, one of the best we have had actually. Also very good for the price I paid. Wouldn't hesitate to book it again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ryles40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews