We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
EB Hotel Miami Airport(Miami Springs)
$159
$138
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$87
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$116
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (1,426)
Filter reviews
1,426 results
Traveler rating
269
535
373
141
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
535
373
141
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspre cruisefree shuttlewafflescruise porthard boiled eggsfree breakfastleave your carshuttle servicefront desk staffnext morningper personwaffle makerwould stay here againrental carthe room was nicethe breakfast areaone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
956 - 961 of 1,426 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2010

we love the location the shuttle to the pier and the hotel itself. very pleasant staff. we drove to miami for cruise and got to leave the car for free for 7 days. pier costs $20 a day and for the same price we got a hotel for a night, free parking, transportation to pier and breakfast. cab back to hotel with tip was 30$. easy to get on i-95. only downside was the breakfast. not so great but it was some food for the belly

Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
3  Thank brnsofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2010

After traveling on an airport shuttle through several neighborhoods on my way to the hotel from the Ft. Lauderdale airport, I was thrilled when we drove up to the hotel. It was in a nice safe area, very clean, and in a convenient location. It is right by the Miami airport. Check in was easy and we were impressed with the large size of our room. Even though we were right next to the airport the noise from the planes was so muffled we hardly heard them.
The breakfast in the morning had a lot of selections including making your own waffles.
We chose this hotel because of its free shuttle to the Port of Miami and we were very pleased with the shuttle service. The bus was clean and the trip was very short. According to the taxi rates it would have been about $25 for us to take a taxi from our hotel to the cruise port so that was a nice savings. You just have to make sure you sign up for the shuttle when you check in.
The hotel also offers free in room Wi-Fi and it worked perfectly for us.
I would definitely stay here again if we ever go back to Miami.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RuthCM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

We had 6 ppl in our group. Hotel offers shuttle to the port of Miami which is a plus! Hotel was clean and the breakfast is a full continental breakfast. staff at the desk (who was only who we interacted with this time) were pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for any stay. i've read about noise from airport but at least in our rooms you didn't unless you had the window open. the only thing i thought tacky (i also work for a name hotel/motel) is in the elevator they had a notice that when you receive your email survey to put all 10's there. whether or not someones low score is warrented, to ask otherwise is tacky. heck we like all 10's too lol. but anyways, great place to stay and the price is right. No there are no "shops" nearby but our reasoning was price! there is a bennagan's restuarant adjacent to the property for good food!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jks336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2010

Overall a pretty standard hotel. I'm very nitpicky about cleanliness and I did not find any problems with my room. The bed was comfortable and the room has a nice vanity area. The hotel is close to the airport and my room was near the elevator and vending machines so I was a little worried about noise but had a quiets nice rest. Check-in was easy and the front desk staff was very friendly. Due to traffic and that the hotel is a little tucked away behind the red roof inn and bennigans I had a little difficulty finding it even with a gps. The continental breakfast is pretty basic. Overall a good experience for an affordable price.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Volchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2010

We stayed as a pre cruise hotel due to free cruise shuttle and parking at hotel while gone. The staff at the desk were fantastic! They went above and beyond what was asked of them. The hotel itself is in need of some repair and renovation. The elevators were not working well and at times not at all. The breakfast area was overfilled and filled with smoke from those who did not know how to use waffle irons. No place to sit most of the time. The rooms were clean but baths were small. Airport noise is loud! They have also raised the rates as I guess too many were staying there pre cruise. We chose another hotel for our post cruise stay.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lotsofslots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews