We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
EB Hotel Miami Airport(Miami Springs)
$159
$138
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$107
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$69
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$116
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (1,426)
Filter reviews
1,426 results
Traveler rating
269
535
373
141
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
535
373
141
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspre cruisefree shuttlewafflescruise porthard boiled eggsfree breakfastleave your carshuttle servicefront desk staffnext morningper personwaffle makerwould stay here againrental carthe room was nicethe breakfast areaone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 1,426 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2014

was a great place to stay the night before our cruise was even better that hotel has shuttle (free) to port of Miami and only $10 per person to return and no parking fees for our 7-day cruise. A little difficult to find since it is behind Red Roof Inn

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 981jackied352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2014

We stayed here as a pre-cruise nite, leaving our car parked there. They are refurbishing in the area; it is VERY close to the airport. If you can't sleep with planes flying overhead then don't stay here but stop holding that against the hotel in your reviews! Included in their name is AIRPORT, gee, you think they are close to one? Duh!

If this was a regular hotel that we stayed at just driving through or on vacation we would rate them differently and give them 3 stars.... we are giving them 4 stars for a couple of reasons:
1. We paid for one nite in the hotel and got to park our car there for free for the week AND got a free lift to the port on a comfortable bus.
2. The staff was incredibly friendly.

Breakfast area was really crowded in the morning, however since we were going on a cruise we didn't really want to eat a big breakfast anyway. The breakfast was a typical la quinta breakfast, cereal, juice, milk, waffles, etc... The room was not the cleanest one we have ever stayed in but it was comfortable enough for a nites rest.

One last comment from previous experiences with return port shuttle services: Don't buy them! Use a taxi instead.... they pre-charge you $10 per person for the the return service and you are never guaranteed as to when they will pick you up; you might walk out of the port terminal right onto the shuttle or you might wait 90 minutes (as we once did); but either way it goes you are already out the money. We paid $25 for 4 people in one of the van taxis to get back to the hotel. We were in the taxi in under 5 minutes after walking out of the port... by far the way to go!

OH... for dinner we went over to a place called Crackers (will write a review on that later - but for now just know that this is a FANTASTIC place to eat!); it was about a 10 minute drive away.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2014

Small well run convenient for short stay. Breakfast moderate. Not suited for long stay. Nearby restaurants for snacks and fast food delivery. Although near Miami International Airport, planes are not heard.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Adrian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2014

Stayed one night pre-cruise from Port of Miami. Very noisy throughout night due to airplanes taking off and arriving. Breakfast ran out of food at 8:00 a.m but was supposed to last until 9:00 a.m. Front desk persons were pleasant.
This hotel desperately needs a facelift. The paint is peeling from the walls, the elevators are shaky, and the parking lot has potholes. Also there are no restaurants within walking distance.

Room Tip: It doesn't matter which floor or location within the building, since the noise at night is so loud.
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HAPPILYRETIRED137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

From the welcome to our departure I have absolutely no complaints. We have stayed here before and were pleased then. Your front desk staff is awesome, our room was very clean with enough towels and toiletries, all hallways and elevators were clean and the front area where breakfast is was spotless.

We will definitely use you again and would highly recommend your hotel for anyone cruising.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews