We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
20
41
35
29
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
41
35
29
47
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 172 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2010

when the sign said Corporate Hourly rates! Then I saw the mirror over the bed on the ceiling. No closets, no shampoo, conditioner, filthy phone and remote, filthy chair in the room with the tub. Oh yes, and a $5.00 cash payment for the key to your room.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trchocolatediva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2010

I fell upon the Aladdin through Hotels.com. After reading the reviews, I decided to book the hotel and THEN go to their personal website. We were kinda "leary" of the hotel theme but decided to take a chance. We were glad we did. We got a great price and the hotel was very clean. Themed exotic/art deco rooms. We had the Boutique....it was small but clean. Flat screen tv, Bose System, King Size Fluffy Bed, A "rain" shower thats big enough for about 4 people. (we didnt test that theory - but its really big). The Bathroom door is glass as is the shower. If the site of seeing your mate, husband, wife, whatever is "not your cup of tea" - this is not the hotel for you (smile). We are married and that stuff is nothing new...just watch TV or something while your partner tinkles! (smile). Downside - bring your own toiletries. Theirs are not up to par. The room had a new bar of Ivory soap and some unidentifiable shower gel in a bottle that appeared to be "refilled". Modest continental breakfast in their art deco dining area. No Children permitted at the hotel and they seem to concentrate on privacy. Small frosted windows in the rooms and skylight windows. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NARGEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2010

No shuttle from airport. Add 15 USD each way if late at night. Free 24 hour porn channel
and mirrors above the bed. Little box with one small window. Exposed passage and we felt unsafe. Packed cases against the door as the security lock was broken, Can probably be rented by the hour.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deneitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2010

I went to Aladdin in the 27 December 2010 (decided to stay there due to the location really very near to international airport.)
The biggest problem of this Hotel is the poor room cleanliness, in particoular about the bed. Consider that the room entrance is directly from the garage and you have the real sensation to stay in a bunker, there was a lot of dust and seemed no one changed the sheets. I asked to reception to change the room but there were the similar situazion everywehere.
After a couple of hours i decided to find another place to stay for the night, at the first moment they didn't wont to cancel the reservation so in the middle of the night after a 12 hours flight i had to negoziate (then they refund me). At the end i went to the nearest Holiday Inn. In My point of view the hotel has no one Streng

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MiamiMarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2009

We saw the pictures online and thought this place looked pretty nice. The pictures were very deceiving. The rooms are a little cube with the shower/bathroom/sink are at on end of it,( not unlike a prison cell). A glass encased shower is pretty nice and somewhat romantic, but a glass encased bathroom is NOT!
There is no clock, no coffee maker, the 'bearskin rug' was a polyester dust rag, there was no lighting in the walkways to the rooms, and the shuttle to the airport goes at 9am, 11am, or 5pm that is all, and there is no airport pick up.
This place gives you the feeling you should be renting it by the hour.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Krunch182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews