We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
EB Hotel Miami Airport(Miami Springs)
$149
$136
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$91
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$109
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$69
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
20
41
35
29
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
41
35
29
47
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 172 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2009

We stayed at the Aladdin the day before we left out on our cruise. Very nice hotel, the staff were SUPER NICE. We decided to rent a car after we were picked up from the airport and the lady at the desk went over and beyond to help us find a rental car place and transportation to the place. The breakfast was good and plenty, for a while I thought we were the only people in the hotel with all the extra food that was there. We even got a tour of all the other suites. We will be back.....This is not a place for kids...GROWN FOLKS ONLY!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casper30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2009

We booked this hotel because of the great photos on their site and TripAvisor and because of the proximity to the airport. On both point the hotel didn't dissapoint! The room was clean and looked great. And driving to the Hertz location near the airport only took a few minutes. The hotel has a relatively affordable gas station nearby, so filling up your car before returning it should be a problem. Although the hotel is reletively close to the airport, we didn't notice a thing.

We stayed for one night and like another reviewer said: you have to check in and our of the premises every time. While we were there, we didn't have to wait long; there was always somebody around.

The breakfast is very minimal. Coffee, milk, cereal, bread, ham and cheese. If you're a big eater in the mornings: go somewhere else.

The in-room multimedia set works great. It has a surround set and a DVD player. If you want you can plug in your iPod to listen to some audio. The site mentioned high-speed internet, but we only had signal in the lobby, not in our room. The network is secured, so you have to get the key at the reception.

The bed was OK, not great. But maybe we were spoiled by our great matrasses in Orlando. However, the bathtub is great! Too bad we couldn't take it with us!

One final note: the cushions on the bench near the bathtub were a bit dirty. It had some stains on it. We didn't report it, because we only stayed for one night.

Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank eborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2009

rooms - well appointed. clean. electricity is key controlled.bed is SUPER comfy

breakfast - this was incl in our room rate - disappointing! expresso only, no coffee or tea. white bread w/ cheddar singles and cold cut ham slices.. no butter, no jelly; corn flakes, full fat milk - no variation; yogurt, orange juice. not much to write home about.

reception - there is a kind of 'drive thru' reception that is kinda annoying... whenever you enter or leave the property you have to be buzzed in.. we always needed to honk or something to get someone's attention.. not well manned - it only seemed to be one or two persons at the reception. every night we returned to the hotel, our key did not work.. we had to go back to reception to have the key turned back on... every time! and not once did someone apologize.. it was like we were supposed to come and have it turned on every night.. that was annoying! When we first checked in we had to leave a $5 deposit or an ID with the reception for the duration of our 4night stay to 'guarantee' we would return the key card... the reception decor was very well appointed tho.

housekeeping - good/standard. they always took away our used soaps for some reason, and replaced it with new ones.. that was smthg i hadn't ever noticed anywhere else..

room service - there is none

location - great for airport overnight stay.. very near the car rental pick up areas... but far from EVERYTHING - but we knew that, and that was okay for us.. there is an office depot and pollo tropical accross the way for a quick evening meal.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank preciousstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2009

Stayed here on a day rate ($49) for 6 hours as we had a long layover between flights at Miami airport.
Was very clean and comfortable and able to get a good rest inbetween our flights. Was a $10 dollar ride to the airport.
Receptionist very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SansLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2009

The Alddin is a small romantic and very modern styled boutique hotel. We stayed there for two nights and were very impressed.
I think it was built in 2007, so it is almost brandnew.
The hotel is located quite close to the airport - but don´t worry - you won´t notice any noise. There is also a free shuttle to the hotel.
In the neighbourhood are some fast food restaurants. Round about 10 minutes by car you can reach a very good shopping mall, it´s the Dolphin mall. It´s 6 miles to Miami downtown and round about 10 miles to Miami beach.
The service was very good! Especially Sandra! She helps you in every matter, gives helpful information and good advice.
The check in and check out were fast and uncomplicated.
The hotel offers a breakfast buffet. We didn´t have breakfast because we have overslept.
When you see the rooms, you will feel like in a 5 Star rated hotel!
Everything in our room had a very high quality. The bed and the pillows were heavenly! There was even a BOSE Surround System in the room. I have never seen BOSE Speakers in a Hotel. You could take a relaxing bath or enjoy the huge shower.
The room had two floors, so it was big. Infront of our room we had a parking space with directly access to the room.
The wireless LAN in our room didn´t work for some hours; but they have solved this problem quickly.
The housekeeping has cleaned our room every day, everything was clean.
Before we stayed at the Aladdin I checked many other hotels in Miami - even 5 Star rated expensive Hotels. There was really no hotel for this rate which has so comfortable and beautiful rooms.
So I was choosing the Aladdin and I have no regrets!
When you travel to Miami you should hire a car. It will cost you only 45 Dollars per Day. The taxi fare is very high!

  • Stayed: December 2008
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank JUBO76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews