We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“always dependable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More

Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More
Ranked #34 of 50 Restaurants in Miami Lakes
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Miami Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“always dependable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

We live in Miami Lakes and order at least once a week. Very fast delivery, reasonably priced and if you are having a party they have great values in their platters.
Very consistent.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    7
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
319 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“A Joke for Italian Food, BAD !”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Prices are Cheap. Ate there a few times years ago trying to see if it would improve. Really poor tasteless greasy food. They have been at the same location a long time, I cannot understand why they have stayed open. Want good Real New York Style Italian food, drive a mile further South and go to DOMENICO's in the shopping center where the Chase Bank and Vicky Bakery are located.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CaptainKuddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Horrible Experience”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

I had the worse experience in my life at this restaurant I really hope they leave the Miami Lakes area right away.I got to the restaurant and was not offered anything after I asked about a lunch special what it was the owner was standing behind and started yelling saying she was not going to give any discounts when all i really wanted to know what i was ordering VERY RUDE!!!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jesus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
126 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good specials always running and their direct mailers are also a plus.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012 via mobile

Pizza place in Miami lakes - been around for a while. Pretty good service and great for take out or delivery. Nothing special just a smart fix when you are hungry

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank FIUPANTHER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pizza at Ken and mikes is great, as is...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2010

Pizza at Ken and mikes is great, as is their chicken catcitori (sp)...

    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ihatethetv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More also viewed

 

Been to Ken & Mike's Pizza Pasta & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing