We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Lakes
Nearby Hotels
$99
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$92
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$124
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale SW/Miramar(Miramar)(Great Value!)
$99
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale SW/Miramar(Miramar)(Great Value!)
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
68
89
42
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
89
42
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical courtyardstayed hereperfect for business travelersstrip mallfront deskpalmetto expresswaystarbucks coffeequick accessbusiness tripcomfortable bedrooms are cleanup to datefirst floorpool areaconvenient locationlobbymiami
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 228 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

Located right off the highway close to restaurants, shops and businesses this Courtyard is very convenient for road warriors. The hotel is very clean and the staff friendly. Prices reasonable too! What more could you ask!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank TheSquiress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMgmtML, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Miami Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

We always appreciate receiving feedback from our guests. Your comments affirm our ongoing commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you so much for highlighting the advantages of staying at the Courtyard Miami Lakes, and we look forward to serving you again when your travel needs bring you back to our area.

Sincerely,
Orlando Amparo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Decent hotel but our sheets, towels and even the soap were damp. Got better with the use of the AC. We like our room cold so that helped. I think the beds were memory foam so they were too mushy for my taste. OK hotel for an overnight quick stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CLEEGO03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

The only hotel I will stay in. Always clean very friendly workers, beautiful rooms and outside scenery. Reasonable price. Great locations. Love that they have a bar and deli in them so you don't have to go far for really anything.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leticiacolley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMgmtML, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Miami Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your splendid comments posted to Tripadvisor on Sept. 22, 2013. We appreciate our guests, and are pleased to know that we are meeting all your expectations.

We look forward to serving you again during your next visit to the Miami Lakes Courtyard.

Sincerely,
Orlando Amparo, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My family drove down from Orlando so my mother could celebrate her 99 birthday with all her grandchildren, great grandchildren, and great great grandchildren. She was very happy and the hotel has a very nice lobby toget together.
It Iis close to restaurants expressway. It is very convenient.
Front desk staff super nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JosieBoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMgmtML, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Miami Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to offer us your comments on Trip Advisor. We are certainly pleased that we were able to provide you and your party with excellent service. Congratulations on your Mom's 99th birthday and we look forward to helping her celebrate her 100th birthday next year!

Best regards,
Orlando Amparo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Great staff, efficient and very friendly. We were checked in with room keys in about 5 minutes. Room was extremely clean. Yeah the pool towels are kinda thin. But this isn't the ritz carlton!!! Clean lobby with great happy hour and bistro. Would definitely stay in this hotel again if business brings me back to the area. Perfect for business travelers. Not a vacation spot, just clean rooms, great staff and overall pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardMgmtML, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Miami Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2013

Dear Christy D,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments about the Courtyard by Marriott Miami Lakes. We pride ourselves on high guest satisfaction, and as such, your complimentary feedback is truly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit with us when you are in our area once again.

Sincerely,
Orlando A. Amparo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews