We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MOOO-re fun than expected”

Main Street Miami Lakes
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“MOOO-re fun than expected”
Reviewed November 18, 2013 via mobile

I brought my family here on a Sunday afternoon and it was just a nice area to walk. The atmosphere was pleasant. My little girl got to see cows. Who would have thought there were cows here.

Helpful?
2 Thank Clifton H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    39
    18
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
312 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
“Handy group of restaurants”
Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

There were a good selection of restaurants at Main Street.

I went to Ruby Tuesdays and found that to be ideal.

This area is an island within a wider zone of offices and flats.

Helpful?
1 Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“If you are on vacations not worth it”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

It is a nice, restaurants are good, it's really quite at night.
If you live around is nice, nevertheless if you are on hoildays or vacations there are better places to go.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank alejarris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I am a resident of Miami Lakes and always go to Main Street. All the shops and restaurant are great and a real home town feeling

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramar, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere !!!”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

I love the vibe here, great selection of restaurants and stores. Something for everyone. I have visited Europe several times and strolling here really reminds me of many quaint small towns in Italy and France. Very enjoyable with a date or friends and family.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Miramarmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Main Street Miami Lakes also viewed

 
Miramar, Broward County
Pembroke Pines, Broward County
 

Been to Main Street Miami Lakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing