We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Compliments to Laquinta!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Lakes

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Lakes
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Miami Lakes
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Compliments to Laquinta!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

Awesome customer service from the beginning of my check-in to the housekeeping staff, they were awesome. Everything I requested during my stay was provided. My family and I will definitely return and I will highly recommend others to this location. I have stayed at many other locations but I must say this one is my favorite.

Thanks Staff (and front desk personnel - Mandy

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Tony2013244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    90
    71
    31
    30
See reviews for
105
75
29
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

Everyone was very polite. They helped us with directions to places. The rooms were very clean and neat. The hotel is also near alot of places to eat,about 20 min away from beach and 30min away from Miami which is great!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013

I arrived on Saturday Morning (driving) from Baltimore Marland. Plan to live in Miami, and do not have place to live. after call and driving by several hotels.... i called LQ in Miami Lakes and spoke with Amanda about my coupon to stay there. She was a true professional. Gave me directions to get there and I also met Veronika De La Fuente the asst GM... Both of these ladies made me feel at home and welcomed. The accomodations are wonderful, neat and clean. Your staff are outstanding. Thank you... I would hightly recommend you knoowing you would make others feel the same way.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is conveniently located just west of the highway, near a business park, and less than a mile from quaint Miami Lakes city center. There is a shopping area with restaurants and sports bar just down the road. The staff is very friendly and responsive. The owner followed up on our stay with a personal email inquiring about our experience. The hotel is clean and the room was very serviceable. We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Chip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami Lakes
1.1 mi away
Shula's Hotel & Golf Club
Shula's Hotel & Golf Club
#1 of 4 in Miami Lakes
3.5 of 5 bubbles 523 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Miami Lakes
Courtyard Miami Lakes
#3 of 4 in Miami Lakes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
#2 of 4 in Miami Lakes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Miami Lakes
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Miami-Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Lakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Lakes

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Lakes
Address: 7925 North West 154th St., Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Lakes
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Miami Lakes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Lakes 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Lakes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Lakes Hotel Miami Lakes
La Quinta Miami Lakes
Miami Lakes La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing