We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Redbury South Beach
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$258
$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$473
$369
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shore Club South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$250
$217
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
$379
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$344
$324
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Miami Beach EDITION(Miami Beach)
$399
$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Palms Hotel & Spa(Miami Beach)
$266
$199
thepalmshotel.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
$317
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)
$269
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$379
$284
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
1,376 results
Traveler rating
881
350
104
31
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
881
350
104
31
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecord playerrooftop poolsister hotelraleigh poolraleigh hotelcleo restaurantvinyl recordssouth beachhouse carhuge bathroomcollins avenuerooms are spaciousresort feebeach accesscool hotellocation is excellentwould highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,062 - 1,067 of 1,376 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2013

The Redbury is the best new place to stay on Collins Ave. The staff were exceptional. I was on business but this would be a very cool Vacation spot for me and the boys or even a great couples escape. Can not wait to stay here gain!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jack C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redbury s, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Dear Jack C.,

Hopefully you can come back soon and stay for pleasure instead of business! Please feel free to reach out to me if you would like to plan a nice vacation for you and your boys. Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we really appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Florencia Garibaldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

This hotel is super cool !
From check in to check out it was on spot-Staff made me feel very special.I was greeted by beautiful ladies at the front desk and escorted to my room-Really cool features in this hotel,hallways were clean and refreshing,every single door was painted in different colors which was very fun, there is a record player in the room was the coolest thing ever and the variety of the records to play-It felt like a time machine but with a smart TV in the room with choices of TV channels which glued me in my comfortable bed after my long night out!
I would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody , service is great and rooms are impeccable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CJ b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redbury s, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Dear CJ B,

The beautiful ladies at the front desk thank you for your very nice comments. There is actually a very cool story behind the different colored doors, but we will save it for the next time you stay with us ! Thank you so much for the review.

Sincerly,

Florencia Garibaldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

I have been so many times in South Beach and stayed in most of its famous hotels. This time I wanted to check this new hotel the Redbury. The experience was excellent. It is a very modern and comfortable hotel. Everything is new and all spaces are super-clean. The staff, the location, the common areas... everything is just wonderful. It is a luxury hotel but on the other side you don' have to pay a ridiculous amount of money to stay there. Definitely recommended, and I will be back soon!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alejandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redbury s, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Dear Alejandro S.,

It is so nice of you to take the time to review our brand new hotel! It is great to hear that your stay was excellent! The common areas such as our library and roof top pool are fun places to hang out with other guests of the hotel. We try our best to provide everyone with luxury service and spacious rooms. When you come back out roof top service will be full force, so I am sure you will love your stay even more!

Sincerely,

Florencia Gariboldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Everything from the friendly staff (especially Florencia, who is the manager), to the gelato, bellmen, and the spacious/modern/luxe rooms (I loved the record player) was awesome about this property. I hate that I was only there for one night but I definitely plan to make the Redbury my hotel of choice on future South Beach trips. I highly recommend! Thank you again Florencia and team!!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redbury s, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Dear Shan T,

Thank you so much for your warm compliments. I couldn't agree more, the gelato stand in the lobby is one of my favorite features in this hotel. Next time you stay feel free to let us know some of your music preferences so that we can have your favorite records in your room.

Sincerely,

Florencia Garibaldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

The Redbury is a great new addition to South Beach. The hotel was clean, they had friendly staff, amazingly comfy beds, new everything which is rare in south beach, modern technology, centrally located in the middle of everything!! Lorenzo's is a great new spot too!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sue75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OneSillylife, General Manager at The Redbury South Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear Sue75,

It is wonderful news that you had such a great stay with us while in South Beach. It is true that our staff is some of the most friendly people in Miami! Thank you for the great compliments, our housekeeping staff is trained to make sure the rooms are in the perfect condition.

Sincerely,

Florencia Gariboldi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews