We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Am I invisible?”

Little Caesars Pizza
Ranked #366 of 1,290 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Yesterday night I got out of my hotel and decided to take a walk for a pizza and stopped at this location at 6792 Collins Ave. There was a lady by counter which took like 10 minutes to notice me and once she did with no expressions in her face or greetings just asked me what I wanted. I ordered a pizza half and half which I decided for the picture because never tried before. she never asked me for something to drink or offered me something else . She ignored me. I waited for the pizza those 9 minutes and when I picked up I asked for a drink so she sent me to the long line because there were other people there. Customer service really bad and I wont come back there at all. If management is counting on her to get profit they are wasting time and money.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank trip215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 45 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2017

All of the little Caesars have the $6 pizza and it's the best deal you can get. The pizza is a 6 or 7 on a scale of ten and comes with pepperoni.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sangwa2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017

This is not gourmet cuisine, but the pizzas and salads are fresh and if you're hungry and in a hurry, Little Caesars is ideal. Prices are reasonable, and the location is right near hotels in North Beach.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Sharron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2016

Little Casars has fast service, the pizza is good and the staff is very helpful.
we payed $11 for a 8-slice pizza
we've been to the unit on Collins ave - Miami Beach

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BrazilianLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

The pizza is always hot new ready and the staff member that work at night is friendly. This is a great location and will return soon!!!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Ambitious3536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Caesars Pizza also viewed

Miami Beach, FL
 
Miami Beach, FL
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Little Caesars Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing