We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Miami Beach
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,699)
Filter reviews
16,699 results
Traveler rating
10,223
3,034
1,492
918
1,032
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,223
3,034
1,492
918
1,032
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tresor tower sorrento tower bleau bar club liv pool area junior suite beach service lobby bar ocean view hotel is beautiful amazing service people watching south beach pool staff valet parking beach chairs scarpetta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 16,699 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went there for 3 days get away to celebrate my birthday we paid 400 per night we got there at 11am couldn't check in till 5 although their check in stars at 4 they claimed they have a system issue, no one explained what was going on they kept telling to wait till we get a text msg which we never got .at the end they gave us a horrible room we requested a bay view with roll away bed to fit 4 girls we got a view of a roof the room was so small not like we requested the hotel only gave us one room key for four ppl in same room cause they couldn't print more they had no wi_fi theough the whole stay their valet parking was so disorganized kept making us go in rounds in and out of the hotel to finally find someone to park for us. We had to call 3 times to finally get the roll away bed..although each time we called they said they will send it right away...their customer service was really disappointing compared to the reputation they have i woukd never stay their again nor i would recommend it

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank sarahka2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Manager at Fontainebleau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you had due to our system outage. Our team is always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly, for this reason our management team has attempted to reach out to you personally via TripAdvisor. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service at this hotel horrible, their staff here have horrible customer service skills. Nightmare don’t stay at this hotel save your time and money. Stayed here for four nights and didn’t have a room key the whole stay needed a security guard to take us up to our room every time

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank chrisvN2054SH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Manager at Fontainebleau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you had due to our system outage. Our team is always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly, for this reason our management team has attempted to reach out to you personally via TripAdvisor. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the place to stay if you want understated sophistication, excellent service and be surrounded by beautiful people. Bars, restaurants, pools, spa, all the amenities you can think of are right there in the hotel. Loved the restaurant "La Cote" near the pool. Bartender Konstantin was super friendly and prompt. Beach is just magnificent. Worth every penny spent!! Will be back for sure.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Foodiefll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Manager at Fontainebleau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate your wonderful review! We are happy you were able to experience the Fontainebleau firsthand. It is our mission to deliver a great level of service to all of our hotel guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your overall stay at the Fontainebleau and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Warmest Regards,
The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The beach service was impeccable. We had a cabana at the pool and Emily, our waitress was amazing! Randy, was so beyond nice, he walked across the resort to find a phone charger! Extremely personable and friendly! Great people!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank carolinem1322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Manager at Fontainebleau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We couldn’t be happier to hear that you enjoyed a blissful day at the Pool and the beach, and were taken phenomenal care of by Emily and Randy. Our Team works hard every day to show our guests how much we truly appreciate them. It was a pleasure hosting you this weekend, and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great experience at Michael Mina especially due to our server Elodie who ensured that our dining experience was efficient, comfortable and friendly.

The food was delicious and the staff were great.

Highly recommend this restaurant and Elodie as your server.

Thanks,
Michael

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank michael_marsters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Manager at Fontainebleau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for visiting Fontainebleau! Our Team Members like Elodie strive to provide excellent service, and we are happy to hear they have made your stay memorable. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to them as well as the rest of the Team. We look forward to welcoming you back to sunny Miami Beach soon!

Warmest Regards,
The Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews