We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shore Club South Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$201
$168
Kimpton
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Croydon(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$238
$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$369
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$349
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$239
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Palms Hotel & Spa(Miami Beach)
$211
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eden Roc Miami Beach Resort(Miami Beach)
$279
$248
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$428
$288
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Confidante Miami Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (3,743)
Filter reviews
3,743 results
Traveler rating
1,781
1,036
429
263
234
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,781
1,036
429
263
234
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunday pool partysouth beachpool areapool staffgreat musicgreat poolocean viewbeach servicelong weekendamazing servicebeach accesslincoln roadlounge chairsresort feenobuterrazakenny
Filter
Updating list...
2,345 - 2,350 of 3,743 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2012

I chose to celebrate my birthday by renting a room at the Shoreclub and had an amazing experience! The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. They looked after everything and went out of their way to make it a very memorable celebration. The hotel itself is beautiful with the rooms decorated in a modern yet comfortable design. The pool party on Sunday was a lot of fun. Definitely recommend the hotel especially for a celebration!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anuj J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandra A, Guest Relations Manager at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2012

Dear Anuj J,

I am so happy that you had a great birthday with us. It means so much to the whole team here at Shore Club when we have really given a guest a memorable experience with us.

See you for your next birthday!

Best,

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

From the moment the three of us checked in to celebrate our friend's birthday....until we left in our rental car....we were treated like "someone special"!! Service was stupendous!! The entire hotel resonated comfort, tranquility, and a touch of fun! I would definitely like to return!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kimberly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandra A, Guest Relations Manager at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2012

Dear Kimberly N,

Thank you so much for your lovely review and we are so glad that you and your friends decided to spend your friends birthday with us!

See you soon.

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

We love the suites at the Shore Club-- always try to ask for the ocean-side and upgraded suites if possible. Nobu is right downstairs and cranks it out until late at night along with the bar next to it. Very lively scene if you are into it. I never heard the music or anything staying on the 6th floor but you might any lower. The pool and pool bar service is fantastic-- they even extend table service to the beach which is really nice. Everything is quite expensive but that's South Beach! Good location, walk to Lincoln Rd and right on the strip of everything else. Staff can be a bit hoity. Try to meet the GM early because he can take care of you.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a suite.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelingcowgirl_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandra A, Guest Relations Manager at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2012

Dear travelingcowgirl_FL,

Thank you so much for your lovely review and I am so happy that you had a great time with us and that you liked your suite.

I hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

12 of my friends and I stayed at the shore club for my friends Bachelorette Party. We had a great time!! All the staff was awesome..from the the door men, to the front desk agents, room service, pool staff, beach staff and restaurant staff, they were all so attentive and professional. Our waitress at the pool took care of us the whole weekend. She was so much fun and really made our experience top notch!! Rooms were simple, clean and classy! I definetly recommend the beds at the beachs and the pool. Everyone made us feel like movie stars!! It was a weekend, none of us will forget! Thank you shore club!

Room Tip: We stayed in suite with a balcony and a huge bathroom. It was a great room to have all my friends meet before dinner.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandra A, Guest Relations Manager at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2012

Dear Kristy H,

Wow what an amazing review! I am so happy that you and your group had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you also for all of your kind comments about the team here at Shore Club. It means so much to us.

I hope to see you back for another Bachelorette Party soon!

Best Regards,

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Our last minute reservation to this incredible hotel of yours was absolutely AWESOME! We can't say enough about The SHore Club!!! It began with Tina at the front desk who took the time to make us feel so welcomed and seemed to always be there for us when we needed a quick question answered or issue resolved . . . she was so kind, profession, sharp and caring! Tina is a 10 in our book! The hotel and all the staff was perfect. WE felt so safe and comfortable and can't wait to come back! We have shared our experiences with everyone we know! When we left the hotel, Waldo also was so helpful and caring . . . where do you find these people!! It seems like we became a part of the "Morgan" family the minute we arrived and throughout our whole wonderful two days!! Congratulations on a job well done!

Room Tip: LOVED the 8th floor!!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandra A, Guest Relations Manager at Shore Club South Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2012

Dear Martha B,

We think you are incredible also! Thank you so much for your review and for your great comments about Tina. We agree that she is a superstar. She says hello!

We aim to provide a home away from home for all of our guests so I am so happy that you have become part of the Morgans family.

See you soon!

Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews