We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,631)
Filter reviews
1,631 results
Traveler rating
305
334
411
249
332
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
334
411
249
332
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 1,631 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I stayed in this hotel from June 7-9 and let me start by saying that I loved this place !! This place is very nice the rooms are specious,and most important it was vey clean . The staff was extremely nice , Hector paiz made me feel at home. He is a very nice guy and is very good at what he does also extremely professional. Thank you very much for making my experience a memorable one and whenever i return to miami I will definitely staying here. I recommend this place to anyone

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amandaca58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

My stay at the Days inn Miami beach / Oceanside hotel was AMAZING great service , nice clean rooms especially the front desk Miosoty was very nice and helped me a lot me and my friends are definitely coming this summer again

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicki p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Absolutely amazing- beyond all expectations. Thanks to others on this site for recommending this place. Our family of four (two young boys) took a trip there, and we absolutely loved it. Things we loved were: spacious room, excellent food, and very friendly amendments- their Pool was absolutely gorgeous. Ms Dolores answer all my questions. We're definitely going back!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

i stay in days inn oceanside in may it was very nice hotel lobby very clean thay coffe 24 hours fresh, great staff Hector pazi he made us truly feel good nice person concierge very helpful poll clean onethe most beautiful in miami beach , room very nice especial room with balcony everything awesome defenetely we will come to miami beach and ofcourse to day inn ocean side.

Room Tip: room with balcony awesome
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

I went there for a mini gataway with my friend and we stayed from 5/19/2013----5/21/2013 and those days were excellent... not only for everything that Miami has to offer but also for the company and the great service at the hotel. I was so well treated by the front desk guy that I even remember his name " Hector Paiz" He was kind enough to give us tips in placed to go visit and every-time we needed something he was very friendly and helpful. I really wish i can go back and do it all over again . Tks Lissette

Room Tip: It is well situated withing short ditance to many restaurants and places to visit.. Specially for me that i've never been in MIAMI BEACH. thanks for making my stay so pleasant
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lissette I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews