We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay for the travelor who is independant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
Ranked #83 of 207 Hotels in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Connecticut
Level Contributor
152 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Great stay for the travelor who is independant”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

As everyone knows Marriott Courtyards are not full service but this hotel has everything you need! Great beach location, restaurant, pool and beautiful lobby. Loved the outdoor terrace for breakfasts in morning!

Room Tip: Get a high floor - maybe even one on top floor as noise from guests above can be loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank caribbeanfruit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph L, General Manager at Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Dear carribbeanfruit,

Thank You very much for shoosing our property during your most recent visit to Miami Beach. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back in the near future. We are excited about the property and expansion and know that our current amenity package will be even greater than what is currently offered.

Best Regards,

Joseph LaFleur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    746
    907
    344
    140
    95
See reviews for
708
707
80
218
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (451)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Ok...we are sold!! We came here for our birthday's and were very surprised with the entire trip! We were greeted by doormen with bottles of water as we walked in! The staff are TOTALLY professional! Carraba's was the bomb! Food was great as was the service. We went for a walk on the beach shortly after our arrival and returned to our room to find popcorn and 2 free movie tickets!! The next day we went to the beach for a few hours then the pool. The pool staff were EXCELLENT!! Upon our return to the room we discovered a bottle of wine with cheese and a card signed by all the staff. We WILL be booking our stays for next year!! Mr. Joseph LaFleur has done an excellent job with this hotel and it's staff! Everyone should be VERY proud of their work!! The pool was glorious!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for a WONDERFUL time!!! We will see you next year for our birthday's!!

Room Tip: Oceanfront King room is the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sseppe1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph L, General Manager at Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront, responded to this review, May 25, 2013
Dear sseppe1950,

We understand there are alot of properties in Miami Beach and we are very appreciative that you chose ours. I hope that we get a chance to see you back you in the near future and I truly appreciate the time spent discussing your stay. Please contact us before your next visit to Miami Beach.

Best Regards

Joseph LaFleur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Stayed here with 2 others for just one night in Miami. All we wanted was a decent hotel on the Miami Beach oceanfront and got pretty much that. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Would definitely consider staying there again next time I'm in the area.

Room Tip: Specifically request a room that's not right next to the elevator if you're a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank miwek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brazil
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I've stayed at this hotel three times and I plan to stay whenever I go to Miami. It has everything that I value: close to the beach, excellent service, wifi for free, it even works when at the beach, very good breakfast, nice people wherever you go.
The only thing I really do not like is the price of valet parking, UsD 32, but I decide not to use the service as normally there is plenty of parking spaces around the hotel. So I really find it home away from home.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Thaïs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph L, General Manager at Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Thais,

Thank You for the great comments and feedback. We truly appreciate you staying with us during your visit to Miami Beach. Please contact us prior to your next visit.

Best Regards

Joseph LaFleur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queens, New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 17, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel in late April. The hotel is very nice and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. The pool was under construction, but the hotel made arrangements with a sister hotel downtown and we were able to use the pool there. It was like staying in two hotels at once. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend and go back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sulie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph L, General Manager at Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Sulie A

Thank You for choosing our property. I appreciate your feedback and will ensure we review your review with our service team. I hope you stay with us during your return visit from New York. Thank You Again.

Best Regards,

Joseph LaFleur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Nebraska
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Stayed here before a cruise for 2 nights, had a wonderful time. Staff is awesome !!!!
Yes some construction is going on , but it didn't bother us. Had a oceanfront view ,great room . Because the pool was closed , they give you wrist bands to get beach chairs and umbrella out on the beach for free..We enjoyed being out at beach instead of the pool any day!! So the pool being closed , didn't bother us.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank toy_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph L, General Manager at Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Dear Toy_10,

Thank You very much for choosing our property for your most recent visit. I will be sure to post this review for the staff. We truly appreciate your comments and hope you return to stay with us during your next visit to Miami Beach.

Best Regards,

Joseph LaFleur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Just got back from miami and had a great vacation with some friends staying in this hotel. We were upset that the pool was not open when it was supposed to be finished with its renovations but once we were there that didn't matter because the beach was where we wanted to be the whole time. Gregory who helped us with the beach accommodations was very friendly and helpful. Also Christian that worked with valet was great and remembered all of us after the first night and throughout our trip. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph L, General Manager at Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Dear Melissa B,

Thank You so much for staying with us during your visit to Miami Beach. I will be sure to pass your comments to Gregory and Christian, as they are true service professionals. I apologize about the pool, however we are poised to open a great new facility in the near future.


Best Regards

Joseph LaFleur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach
#89 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,065 reviews
The Confidante
#34 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,746 reviews
Holiday Inn Miami Beach
#102 of 207 in Miami Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Beach Hotel
#57 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,010 reviews
The Palms Hotel & Spa
#35 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,472 reviews
City Center
Royal Palm South Beach Miami, A Tribute Portfolio Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Property: Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
Address: 3925 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140-3711 (Formerly Courtyard Miami Beach Oceanfront)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Family Hotel in Miami Beach
#54 Business Hotel in Miami Beach
#56 Romantic Hotel in Miami Beach
#64 On the Beach Hotel in Miami Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront 3.5*
Number of rooms: 356
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience stylish art deco designs and accommodations at the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront. Our hotel's location near the boardwalk, is a refreshing destination for your Florida getaway. Nestle into one of our oceanfront hotel's cozy guest rooms or spacious suites and enjoy free Wi-Fi. The recently built Ocean Tower features upgraded rooms with balconies for exceptional views of Miami Beach. The Cadillac Tower is a Miami Beach landmark and offers a variety of rooms with City or Ocean views. Boasting a Collins Avenue address near the heart of South Beach, our hotel puts guests near world-famous shopping, entertainment and attractions, with the Miami Beach Convention Center just a short distance away. There's plenty of local attractions to explore - from the Art Deco Museum to the Miami Zoo. Break away from business as usual for your next meeting or social event, in our flexible indoor and outdoor function spaces and onsite restaurants. Come stay at the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Miami Beach Oceanfront Hotel Miami Beach
Miami Beach Marriott
Miami Beach Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing