We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place at a great price.”
other travelers have booked this property
View of dining and living rooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of dining and living rooms
View of Living Room out to the patio View of Master bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
View of dining and living rooms
View of Living Room out to the patio
View of Master bed
View of Master bathroom
Master Shower
Second Bedroom
Second Full Bath
Entrance Hallway
Kitchen
Beach
Building lobby
View of Buildiing
View from Mezzanine Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joel G
1 review
“Great place at a great price.”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This was our first dealing with renting a condo in Miami Beach and we were very excited when we saw this place on line. After booking our stay Peter contacted us promptly and told us to contact him if we had any questions about our stay. Peter met us at the building upon our arrival to get us checked in with the off street parking ( which is a huge plus in Miami ) and then gave us a tour of the grounds and condo. The condo is very nice and has all the amenities you need for your stay, the biggest issue we had was the sliding glass door that goes out to the deck area. It was hard to open and would probably be hard for small children to open. That being said the place is still a great deal with being right on the beach, nice pool and close to many restaurants and stores. We would definitely book the condo again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marygo48
1 review
“Great place for an adult family”
Reviewed March 18, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was a great location for all different activities we wanted access to. The owners were very helpful. The condo had all the amenities we needed. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le Ann S
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great condo in great location”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed here with another couple for four days. The owner met us when we arrived which was very helpful. The location, right on the beach, is perfect. The condo is on ground level with a nice patio which leads onto a mezzanine and then down to the beach. Beach chairs are provided by the owner and the condo. The condo is nicely appointed...only issue is the slider is hard to open and close. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JanetandM...
Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“An excellent apartment, in a superb location for a beach holiday.”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The best place we’ve stayed in Miami Beach. An excellent apartment, beautifully furnished with everything needed for a wonderful stay. Lots of extras too. Superbly located on the beach. The furnished patio leads down steps to the beach, and the lovely swimming pool is even nearer. A car would be necessary if you want to explore further, but there is a frequent free trolley service around Miami Beach itself.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just what we needed!!”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with my parents who are both in their 80s. The apartment is as beautiful as it is in the photos. The master bed has a shower that you could hold a party in and amazing views of the ocean. My parents enjoyed awesome sunrises from the comfort of their bed and we shared equally beautiful sunsets from the balcony. The kitchen and laundry room had everything you could possible need.

There is a very large swimming pool on the same level as the balcony and maybe 20 steps away. There is also a private barbecue garden on the private beach which is also a few steps away down some stairs.

We felt completely safe at all times. The comments about the patio door not locking are true but the stick was adequate.

We will definitely stay here again but we would hire a car as there is nothing local and the bill for a week worth of taxis could pay for two cars.

We never meet the owner as our flight was delayed but we spoke on the phone or via email when we need too which worked out fine.

The staff in the build were all very polite and helpful even booked uber for us to help reduce our costs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TidzTidz2...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location of this condo is amazing. Every morning we had the opportunity to wake up to the view of the ocean. The swimming pool, also within the property, is beautiful was always clean. The gym was also well equipped, although I only got to use it once. The owner, Peter, made it a point to make us feel welcome and checked in on us to see how everything was going.
The condo itself was as described. It was clean, big and airy. It even had a washer, dryer, and a dishwashing machine.
I would definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IvanainCh...
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great host , great location .”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment has a great location , walking to the beach and pool is a step away .
The host is perfect very laid back , but also super friendly and helpful when needed.
The apartment is very comfortable has everything and more ! The service they provide amazing !!!
Very courteous and friendly .
Underground parking perfect .
We had no problems and will try to come back soon .
One thing to improve is the windows and doors .... but this is in all the building ....( not only this apartment ) are very old , not double glass and have gaps soooooo wind and sound comes in . We had for the first 3 days neighbors doing a party up to 1:00 am very loud and it was like if we where inside the party because doors and windows are not sealed.

Great place , great location , great host .

Thanks for having us .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing