We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Casual dining in a great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Pasha's Restaurant - CLOSED

Pasha's Restaurant
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating
Neighborhood: City Center
Description: Eastern Mediterranean fare served at three Pasha's locations.
Kragero, Norway
Level Contributor
156 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Casual dining in a great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Good, healthy Mediterranean food served quickly on Lincoln Road. Good spot to watch passers by. Good music.

Nothing spectacular about the place, but it is consistent and healthy. I appreciate that.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    33
    26
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
140 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Go To Restaurant on Lincoln Road”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2012

First off I'm not sure I would give Pasha's an "Excellent" overall rating if it weren't for the innumerable mediocre to really bad restaurants on Lincoln Road. Don't get me wrong - I love the place for its good food and moderate prices. But several years of dining on Lincoln Road leaves me basically cold towards nearly all the the restaurants here. They're 'OK" but generally cater to who tourists who frequent South Beach both in and out of season. It seems as if every time I do find a good place, next time I visit it's either gone or there's a new chef and the quality of the food has declined.

Iv'e been going to Pasha for several years now mainly because the food is decent, prices are really good for this part of Miami and service is very good. Its Middle Eastern menus appeals to my taste and I can honestly say that I've never had a bad meal there. I always sit outside - the spiffy indoor part is a bit too noisy for me. This may not be the place where you would celebrate your 25th wedding anniversary but if you're tired of being overcharged for the mediocre food that proliferates along Lincoln Road this is the place you should be. It has been my "go to restaurant" for several years now and do not hesitate to highly recommend it.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ScottInIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC
Level Contributor
247 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Good, Reasonably Priced.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

Came here to try from recommendation from Wikitravel. The food was good and reasonably priced. We had the spread sampler (very good) the chicken/salmon shish kabobs (good) and the gyro wrap (ok- would be good if they used the bread that comes with the spreads) They have wines, no bar- so we had wines :) The service was alright, only saw one waitress on a late night. They have sidewalk seating good for people watching on Lincoln Road. It's a basic no frills restaurant, based on that, I would recommend it.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WashingtonJonDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
52 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Lacked pazzaz”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2012

Nice food and atmosphere but have to say the quality wasn't amazing. Prices were ok for Lincoln road.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank venicethemenace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2012

Healthy and tasty food on Lincoln Road Mall. Service was excellent. Food and drinks are good value! We visited here 5 years ago and were pleased that it was as good as we remembered!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasha's Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing