We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outside enjoyment”
Review of Front Porch Cafe

Front Porch Cafe
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 10/20
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #67 of 1,306 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $38
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 14th
Description: The story of Ocean Drive is ever changing, but our neighborhood spot has remained the same for more than 25 years as a laid back classic & memorable Home- cooked experience.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My boyfriend had the grouper and he loved it . I had Mahi Mahi fried fingers and they were good but the coating was a little soggy, great taste though . Awesome staff never waited for anything , drinks refilled and staff very friendly . We sat outside and that was nice . Yes we would return for sure .

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Pool24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 3,157 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came here for a quick bite to eat with a large party and it was absolutely delicious. Everybody enjoyed their food that came out so fast. Besides our food, our server Erik was amazing. He was so friendly and really kicked off our weekend. He took the time out to make sure that our large group was taking care of. If you ever get to have him as your server you are so lucky and in the best hands!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank karab528x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not only did we have so much fun here, but Erik treated this loud ass Long Island Bachelorette party like Queens. Great food, amazing service, and awesome recommendations.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Rosiecip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptional service. Food was better than good. It was perfect. My husband is a picky scramble eggs person. When he said his eggs were perfect i knew they were good! They are very accommodating with changing things on their menu to suit you. I wanted a veggie omelette but with shrimp which wasn’t on the menu. They graciously obliged. My husband was surprised with the real corn beef hash (not can) that he ordered. We went early so it wasn’t a wait. I’m sure we will go here again before we leave Miami!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank t-luvs2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is a nice place. there are varities of foods for breakfast. The staff are nice. It is quiet busy , so you may wait for some time.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ahmed y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Front Porch Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Front Porch Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing