We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for everything on SoBe - Most...”
other travelers have booked this property
The Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Building
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
The Building
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jazmine E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Played”
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Some friends and I booked this for our spring break trip and we were all so excited to see our apartment. Little did we know that the apartment looked nothing like the pictures. Everything looked much bigger online. Also, there was no central air, we had window units that had to be turned off whenever we left the apartment according to a serious of rules left around the apartment.we were told we'd have a sofa bed in the living room, but we got two half size futons with baby crib bedding on it. The bathroom had ants crawling around and no soap, it appeared someone had put water in the soap bottle. We definitely will not be booking with this owner ever again. My friends and I feel we were played out of our money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ulfhausma...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for everything on SoBe - Most value for money”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfectly located on SoBe with a supermarket just across and only a few minutes to the beach. Many small restaurants nearby where the locals go. Jose the owner gives advice what to do and what to avoid. He was very helpful and engaged to make our stay as easy as possible. We'd (family with three kids) love coming back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelEat...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Livin' like the Locals”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The location is perfect. It was a 10-12 min. walk to all the action on Ocean Drive and the beach. We rented scooters nearby (close enough to walk to also) and turned that walk into a 3-4 min. ride. There is a public and liquor store literally across the street which make last min needs an easy find. Alfred was very quick to response although we never actually met in person. There was some construction going on in the apartment across the hall early mornings, but besides the one time the water was off for 5 hours, they didn't bother us much. By 11 am they were usually done for the day and we had plenty of privacy. They shrubs out front provide a secluded oasis with mini palm trees and lawn furniture that really makes you feel like you have been living there your whole life. It was very peaceful and we only saw neighbors like once or twice, and they were friendly as Miami locals can get (:
The apartment is kind of small (in regards to the one bathroom) but the location is so perfect it honestly didn't matter for me and 4 of my friends that stayed there with me. I would stay there again, and again, and again! Literally a hidden gem in the heart of South Beach. Definitely would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S
Maastricht
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good place perfectly located”
Reviewed January 28, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

good host, really nice art deco app located 10 min walk from beach at South Beach.
We were a couple but you can easily stay with 4 people. 2 min walk to the left there is a huge supermarket, 5 min te the right there is a latino supermarket that is even cheaper. 10 min walk away from Lincoln Road.
Around the corner you can rent bikes.
We had a late flight back and called the host if we could check out later than 11 am. He checked and called us back immediately, It was no problem.
I can only recommend this place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zsigmond
Europe, Budapest
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good location, but not very clean, basic apartment”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for USD 500 / day during New Years'Eve. Th apartment is in the Art Deco district, good location, but very noisy, and the windows don't close properly, you hear the street noise and the partying people all night.
The sun is shining through the blinds, you wake up in the morning.
The kitchen was very dirty and there is no dishwasher. The whole apartment is a little bit rundown.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbelz18
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You can't find a better deal in such a beautiful place.”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and three friends spent 5 fabulous days here. There was a slight misunderstanding about parking, but was quickly resolved. Just be sure that when planning your trip here, set aside some funds for parking. Other than that, everything was great! You're right in the heart of the Art Deco District. There's a shopping center right across the street with a Publix and a few retail stores. The beach is a short 15min walk down 6th Street. And along the way are so many different shops and restaurants. Honestly, everything you may need, you'll find. Our host was pleasant and was quick to answer any questions or concerns. This place gets two thumbs up from all of us! So if you're planning a trip to South Beach, this is the place for you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Human-Boo
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place for beach vacation”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Location is great. It is 10-15 min walk to the ocean.
A lot of stores and restaurants in the walking distance.
We did not rent a car. We used Uber instead.
Apartment is fine (not a luxury) for family vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No beach towels. No second set of bath towels.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing