We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girl's Trip”

Stripsteak by Michael Mina
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 7/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #18 of 1,291 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: The classic American Steakhouse offers the highest quality cuts from the on-site aging room and butcher shop. The restaurant also features a world-class selection of fresh seafood, homemade pasta, and decadent desserts.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Vladimir was incredible with his recommendations and overall service. I highly recommend this restaurant if you're in the Miami area. Amazing Meal!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BKNeedsMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Manager at Stripsteak by Michael Mina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your visit and review! Your feedback motivates our team to continue to provide stellar customer service to each of our guests. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your return soon!

Warmest Regards,
StripSteak Management | Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (892)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 892 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you want a pleasant ambiance with impeccable service and food, this is the place to go.
The octopus and fillet were outstanding, & I dare anyone who hates brussel sprouts to make that claim after tasting that side dish. It truly was a taste explosion of crispy,slightly sweet subtle brussels. Our server Janine was super attentive with a friendly,positive upbeat manor. We were attended to & served 100% of the way, down to David that manager greeting us by name at the door, and wishing happy birthday to our birthday girls by name on to Torrel the bus boy who was there at just the right time to fill water glasses and clean the table. This is fine dinning in every sense of the word. Worth every penny and would give this 10 stars if it was possible. If you don't experience this restaurant you are really missing out.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Simone G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Manager at Stripsteak by Michael Mina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Simone,

Thank you for your review! It is inspiring to hear of our Team Members’ enthusiasm and exemplary service. We are delighted to hear you and your friends enjoyed a great celebration at StripSteak and we look forward to welcoming you back to again soon!

Warmest Regards,
StripSteak Management | Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I visited for our anniversary dinner.

We ordered the chateaubriand - just amazing.

It’s expensive but totally worth it.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank MarkBlonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Owner at Stripsteak by Michael Mina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mark,

It was a pleasure hosting you and your wife for your anniversary dinner! Your compliments have truly made our day, and we cannot thank you enough for taking the time to post about your experience. We hope you come see us again soon!

Warmest Regards,
StripSteak Management | Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best experiences we've had for dinner in Miami Beach! Everything we ate was incredible and the service that Vladimir provided was the cake topper for the night! He was amazing! Try the Australian Skirt Steak with Bourbon Onions!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Ddotbhot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Manager at Stripsteak by Michael Mina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your visit and review! Your feedback motivates our team to continue to provide stellar customer service to each of our guests. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your return soon!

Warmest Regards,
StripSteak Management | Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had the pleasure of dining with elodie yesterday. She was a true professional, very attentive to all of our needs. Warm smiles constantly. 10/10! Thank you, elodie!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Thalia_freitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FontainebleauMB, Manager at Stripsteak by Michael Mina, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Thalia,

Thank you for your review! It’s inspiring to hear of Elodie's enthusiasm and exemplary service. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed a great time at StripSteak and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Warmest Regards,
StripSteak Management | Fontainebleau Miami Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stripsteak by Michael Mina also viewed

 

Been to Stripsteak by Michael Mina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing