We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Turkish restaurant with a small outside courtyard and a modern large interior and bar.”
Review of Babylon

Babylon
Reserve with OpenTable
Babylon is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #53 of 1,235 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $29
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Babylon brings the exciting flavors of the Eastern and Western Mediterranean to diners in a beautiful designed space. The menu boasts a combination of regional cuisines from different part of Mediterranean, served family style in a convivial atmosphere.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Friendly staff and very attentive, good traditional Turkish food and wine all at reasonable prices.
Nice atmosphere in the courtyard especially when the lanterns were lit.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamer S, Manager at Babylon, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

I'm happy to hear you had a great experience, Ian! I appreciate your compliments on everything from our food to our atmosphere. Hope to see you again soon!

Until next time,
Tamer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (413)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 413 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

If you dont like to be surrounded for middle east people dont come here ... because it is ACTUALLY a middle eastern restaurant. Very good food. Expensive. Very kind people and very nieve. Lamb is delicious. The last salad of the menu , which i can't remmeber the name is delicious .....

Recommended .....

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank perrogaruao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017

Went for dinner and sat in outdoor area. The food is sensational! Had haloumi, platter for 2, a cocktail and left very content and full!

Nice atmosphere, good service too. Would definitely go again.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dor1na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

Delicious food . Мы пробовали много блюд. Home wine is amazing (5$). Happy hour from 12 to 16.00

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Светлана В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

The good thing about Babylon (Miami) is that all dishes are good and make you want to order more. It s hard to leave the place expecting same services any other random place in Miami. Best Turkish surprise in town.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank U4521OWalexv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamer S, Manager at Babylon, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

I'm happy to hear you had a great experience, Alex! I appreciate your compliments on everything from our food to our atmosphere. Hope to see you again soon!

Until next time,
Tamer Sezer
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Babylon also viewed

 

Been to Babylon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing