We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Miami Beach

“Best Italian restaurant around”
Review of Pane & Vino

Pane & Vino
Order Online
Ranked #2 of 1,175 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There's a reason Pane e Vino gets such high ratings. Its food is authentic Italian, served by waiters who know what they are doing. The pastas are outstanding, and the fish fresh and perfectly prepared. Going to Pane e Vino is like going to Italy for a few hours.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bettyC217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4,106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 42 of 4,106 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing meal and the most fun last night at Pane & Vino. Julio was an exceptional server and the food, from starters to wine list, was excellent! This is on the “must eat” list for our next Miami trip!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank MaraisEclair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

An amazing Italian restaurant in Miami Beach. Julio was our server and was outstanding! Friendly and informative. Made our whole experience extraordinary!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank samuelmC2184AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020 via mobile

Being from Philadelphia, I was hesitant about reserving dinner at an Italian restaurant in Miami Beach.
But was I surprised! We ordered the Tagliatelle with Mushroom and Sausage Gravy and my wife had the Pappardelle with Lamb Ragu. Both were fantastically rich.
We finished the evening with Tiramisu which was prepared at our table.
Both Erin, our server, and the owners were fabulous.
Pane e Vino is on the small side so place your reservations well in advance.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank etradervic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2020 via mobile

Delicious home-made food- we had two different pasta dishes and shared a starter and a tiramisu. The bread and oil/balsamic that was served while we waited was super-fresh and tasty too.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 325nickieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pane & Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing