We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveler rating
86
112
45
16
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
112
45
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews person dorm shared room yogurt south beach explore miami minute walk lincoln road location is great free breakfast two blocks night life hostel shuttle cons jennifer laundry pros
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 280 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

I'm very impress with the staff. .. Great costumer service. Frank the receptionist on point... Very nice n friendly,most importantly professional. Very clean , cool hostel,I highly recommend this Hostel. Great vives!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

I was in and 6 femal dorm and it was good for 10 days.Stuff are really nice. They can do your laundry(wash/dry) for $10. The kitchen is meh. Very very old & toaster oven and microwave,no napkins,one plate that people use & never wash.Breakfast is from 8-10am (toast yogurt coffee and apple).If you go to a coed dorm be aware that guys sometimes stink or drink too much and start throwing up in the room.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank kell204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

I came here on may 18th and stayed for three days my stay was excellent the staff was very friendly the rooms very cozy , the manager Alexandra was a great help and made sure our stay was the the best , i would definitely recommend this hostel for a vacation.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Risharere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

We stayed in the private king room at Beds & Drinks for my birthday weekend and from start to finish everything was amazing! The shuttle driver Art was so accommodating when a flight was delayed and was right on time when the flight finally arrived. Definitely choose this service over Uber for airport shuttles! Ollie behind the bar was the most adorable little thing and was so friendly and her service was amazing! She was the main reason we spent so much time at the bar! Was great to see her smiling face every time we came in. (Ask for a PBR with side of OJ and tell her Michelle and Mairi say hi lol)
Frank at the reception desk was very helpful when discussing our check out day and options for a possible late check out.
Our room and all facilities were always kept clean. Front patio is perfect with plenty of seating. Location is ideal. Within 10 mins walk to anything you could need.
Staff were very helpful with bars, clubs, restaurants to go to and avoid.
We will 1000% be staying at this hostel the next time we come to South Beach!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MichelleAndMairi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018 via mobile

The location of this hostel is amazing
It’s literally right next to the beach shops and food outlets
The staff were amazing
Alex in particular was super friendly and helpful she made my stay so fun.
It’s super clean and there is WiFi
Every night there is something going on especially at the weekend it’s super sociable
And the price for Miami Beach is super good
Highly recommend !!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank hollybambi7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews