We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Nikki Beach
from $129.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveler rating
371
296
113
78
113
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
371
296
113
78
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunday night sushi people watching ocean drive brunch party beach cabana pitcher waiters dj vibe chairs michael
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 971 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

Went for lunch during an off peak time. Sushi was excellent and service was good as well. Reserved a cabana for the afternoon. Good value for the day.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank AlexBost0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019

This place is great. More for 21 and over. They have a garden area and a patio area. They have beds and tents for groups. Great place! Kids u der 21 are allowed at the tables only. Great service, the mojitos are fabulous. Food was good but not great. We ordered the tuna poke and was not of my liking at all. A salad with figs had zero dressing and a cocktail with shri p and pineapple was really good.
Food can ve a little better but drinks and ambiance are great.
We were there for lunch. The place was packed. Will be back and try other foods.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank analemusr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

Perfect afternoon, relaxed. Super nice staff, great drinks and music. Went on a more quiet afternoon, which is perfect to have some drinks and relax with friends in the sun. Loved the jalapeño tequila punch. Don’t go too late though as the sun will go away behind the high rises at a certain point.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MaxGumball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriella M, Marketing Coordinator at Nikki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2019

Hi Max,

Thank you for your recent visit to Nikki Beach Miami. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed yourself and that you had such a relaxing time. We are happy to hear you loved so many of our offerings - specially our jalapeño tequila punch. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Let me just say this, you’re doing yourself a disservice if you don’t do Sunday brunch at Nikki Beach! Everything, is AMAZING my favorite is the paella with the lobster chutney sauce omg! We ate so good and drank alllllll day it’s a must, and you can thank me later!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank BougieGirlChronicles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriella M, Marketing Coordinator at Nikki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Hi there,

Thank you for your visit. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed yourself here at Nikki Beach, and that our cuisine was of satisfying taste for you - specially our paella. We take great pride in our service and hope to always make your experience here at Nikki Beach an incredible one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2018

We had no clue what would await us. definitely not this stylish oasis at the beach. It's a cool-stylish-furnished restaurant, with lounge areas, bars, a (highly-overpriced) souvenir shop. Food is good, although on the pricier side, well presented. Only the service is not as great, and the music is well too loud to have a conversation.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank difelidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriella M, Marketing Coordinator at Nikki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Hi there,

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your feedback on a few areas of concern. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews