We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG ..if carlsberg did Beaches”
Review of Nikki Beach

Nikki Beach
Book on TripAdvisor
More Info
$40.00*
and up
Miami Beach Bike Tour
Ranked #6 of 97 Nightlife in Miami Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nikki Beach Miami is the hidden jewel of South Beach, located at One Ocean Drive along the beautiful Atlantic Ocean amid swaying palms trees and warm sunny breezes. Nikki Beach Miami has established itself as the landmark nightclub and venue for the ultimate private parties, large celebrations, and always lives up to its reputation as a South Beach Miami party playground for jet setters, celebrities, and locals alike. Nikki Beach Club in Miami is comprised of a large oceanfront complex featuring an outdoor beach club, an award winning restaurant and a sexy South Beach nightclub favorite. Enjoy full food and VIP bottle service in our fabulous cabanas and lounge beds during the day while soaking up the South Beach sun.
brighton
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“OMG ..if carlsberg did Beaches”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Amazing location ,at Palms hotel on ocean & First. Staff were rude and I laid into one girl and told her attitude stank. Beach is great and nice extravagant outdoor space with all the white beds and sofa's. drinks over priced and food was shocking. Spring break in march is the best time to go, and try the Cleveland along the beach ,that's a good bar .

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank kevin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

761 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    242
    103
    56
    90
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“arrogant employees, expensive”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Went there for regular clubbing. The bartenders were really impolite. At one bar I asked for a water from the tub, whereupon the bartender rolled her eyes and said that they dont do that. I asked very kind, so she slowly did it. Gave me the tab water and said 'tip is desirable'. You pay 10 $ for a 10oz (0,3l ) drink, which is quite expensive. The club itself is pretty fancy and cool, you can meet some celebrities there.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chaim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atco, New Jersey
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“No Bueno”
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

I want there for an electric dance, end of summer festival at Nikki Beach and I was very dissapointed. The setting was very nice but the music was very low for the genre. Also, the bartenders were very rude with a "what do you want?" Attitude. The outside bar area smelled like puke the entire day. They can't control how people consume their liquor but they should have a clean up crew. I spent $70 on these tickets and left after an hour of disgust.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank VonLoufy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Interesting concept”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Food was aweful as was the service but the outdoor space was very interesting and fun. This place is hot if you are young

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank summerladi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irving, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Super Fun place!”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

They are open only on Saturdays only if I'm not wrong & the place is just amazing.... great music, good food & drinks.... the ambiance is great for lounging....

This place is right on the beach so you can take a stroll with a drink on the beach in the night too....

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Romila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nikki Beach also viewed

 
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Nikki Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing