We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Naked Taco

Naked Taco
Reserve with OpenTable
Naked Taco is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #84 of 1,066 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Latin, Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014

great food! we ate there twice! the staff is very friendly and cool, I would recommed this resto to anyone!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

671 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    313
    224
    82
    27
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“TRENDY LITTLE PLACE”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2014

This trendy little mexican does some lovely burritos and my brother said his tacos were the best he has ever had!

The menu is good ,there is a lot to choose on it.

The staff are friendly and helpful and my only gripe is that it took about 15 minutes for them to bring out my friends pineapple juice.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Yipeekaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poolside at Dream Hotel. Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

Just had a spa day at Dream Hotel. Poolside after for drinks. We ordered some food from Naked Taco downstairs. OMG. The shrimp tacos and and carne asada tacos are out of this world!! Get the fish tacos naked! ( in lettuce). Light and flavorful!!! Best tacos ever. Guac is good too!

Helpful?
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2014

We loved all of the food at this restaurant! The waiters are a little assertive with the drinks, which will make your tab go up quick! Overall, everything was great, except the price!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abington, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014

The food was great! We ate there 3 different times and we were only in South Beach for 5 days! Free shots when you sit down. We highly recommend the wings and corn!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank busoccer14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naked Taco also viewed

 
Miami Beach, FL
Miami Beach, FL
 

Been to Naked Taco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing