We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Evening meal at Oliver's Bistro”
Review of Oliver's Bistro

Oliver's Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Oliver's Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #90 of 1,235 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Flamingo / Lummus
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Whenever I am in Miami Beach this is one place I always try to eat in. It is not a pretentious restaurant but is what I would call "honest" with good food from a varied menu. It seems popular, especially eating on the terrace outside and is reasonably priced The staff are friendly, I have always found service to be good and I will not hesitate to go back again.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Philip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (496)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 496 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2017

This place is always good , nothing fancy , food is good diverse menu , and it’s a simple small restaurant with good food ,

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank intriagoroxana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017

They open at 0900. Unsurprisingly we were first customers of the day at 0901. They were ready to go and there was no waiting whilst they got underway. We sat outside and had a very pleasant breakfast of Corned Beef Hash (her), and Norwegian Salmon Bagel (me). Obviously, we swapped forkfuls and both approved of each other's selection. Two coffees and two OJ's bought the check to $55 inclusive. Not cheap by any means, but good VFM!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mgarn33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

We go there often, as we are neighbors; lunch, dinner, brunch... we tried it all! Food is great, service is fine, but could be improved, with a smile!
Overall a great value.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IsabellaMiami1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Good menu selection, something for everyone.

Friendly server kept sodas topped up throughout.

Food was fresh tasting and piping hot. Portions were generous.

Would definitely recommend and visit again.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Mand789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oliver's Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Oliver's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing