We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
329
137
34
17
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
137
34
17
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in south beach ocean drive quiet street within walking distance perfect location lincoln road king bed sobe miami driveway cruise collins ricardo deco
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 538 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018

Overall staff and rooms were very nice. Great location close to everything. One star taken away because the breakfast was just average in our opinion. We would still recommend it, since it was unique to the area.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Stood here for two nights from Aug 22-24 & the place was great to us. The room is more of an apartment style. Small/ decent sized pool in the middle of the premises. A breakfast/ coffee included during the morning. The owner usually closes the door to the main entrances so don’t be alarmed if she doesn’t come out right away. Good location walking distance to all the shops, beaches and attractions although we rented a car prior to checking into this hotel. A couple of cons 1) there is no parking provided so you gonna have to pay to park your car AFTER 6pm & don’t risk it, Miami will tow it away from what we’ve heard from others from around the neighborhood! Go to the publix parking lot it’s about 15mins walking but they charge the cheapest. $20 for 24hrs of parking compares to $30 a day at other garages . 2) don’t expect any extra cleaning to the room or for maintenance. If you need toilet paper or additional towels you gonna have to ask for it. Other than that that the hotel will do you well, enjoy!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank mcdez92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

We had stayed here a few times and my African American husband was harassed and we could here to staff making homophobic comments. Unreal for south beach. It is a quaint little place but with shady management who even when confronted cowards and refuse to confront the issues. On top of it, the aircondition barely blew cold air

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank DrKenW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

Spent a weekend at this hotel on the recommendation of a friend and had a fantastic time. It was just the right size for a single traveler and situated within walking distance of everything you might want to see in South Beach. The room was sweet and the property well-maintained. I will be back!!!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndrewB8146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

My experience at this place was speechless. I stayed in many places in Miami but i think i will always return to spend my vacation with friends I love the service given to us all my stay , comfort, close to beach , stores, they always improving to make you feel safe and comfortable.Best host Ricki who was so kind and nice so im just happy to spend my vacation at this place . I recommend to everyone! I give 5 stars

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews