We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“many improvements!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sadigo Court Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sadigo Court Hotel
Ranked #12 of 29 Miami Beach B&B and Inns
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“many improvements!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

I have been a guest here many times and have always enjoyed staying here. The rooms are the largest in the area for the price and they are continually working on making improvements on this hotel which was built in the late 1920's. I have always enjoyed the homes and hotels of this era and the owners are doing a great job in renovating this gem year by year. This year has new carpet throughout the building and the courtyard garden has many improvements for enjoying quiet times over a glass of wine in the evening or a cup of coffee in the morning! Breakfast was included in the rate and it included plenty of fresh fruit. This hotel is in a prime location as it is a short walking distance to the beach, great restaurants on Lincoln road, and shopping galore! This hotel is perfect for the budget! You won't go wrong! Lynn and Jim Massey

Room Tip: A room facing the peaceful and quiet courtyard with a balcony will do the trick! Makes you forget th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    84
    17
    12
    20
See reviews for
51
78
13
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chatham, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

Good location near South Beach, walking distance to conference center, shopping, beach, and more. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Rooms very clean. "Thanks Dina". Very safe area to walk even late at night.

Room Tip: Stayed 2 times so far and look forward to another in near future.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaluga, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2014

Probably the best hotel in South Beach for the price. Other hotels nearby look way cheaper but are more expensive. This one has cute little garden inside, rooms are large, clean and well equipped. Location is perfect, WiFi is good, staff is very nice and friendly.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ErikGordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumbria
Level Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

We all enjoyed our 3 night stay at Sadigo Court Hotel. It has a great location, character and above all spotlessly clean.
Everywhere is within walking distance, 5 mins to the beach - 10 minutes to the main streets and restaurants/attractions.
There are a few minor rough edges (the roller blinds in one of our bedrooms were hard work/hopeless). However, I would recommend this place to anyone. Dina the owner is a lovely lady.
Breakfast is help yourself, outside in a covered part of the courtyard. Consisting of toast with jam and fresh sliced melon -plus coffee and juice, adequate to get you started for the day.

One word of advice (that is not obvious to us Europeans), if parking on the street, as we did. You MUST park in the direction of traffic, there are parking passes available at the hotel for $20 day. I made the mistake of choosing my park across the road and parking against the flow of traffic and discovered 3 x $23 tickets for my error when we made our final departure!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Gingerballs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

Nice big suites, and a pleasant quiet courtyard to enjoy. Bed was huge and wifi was very fast and easy to use. Walking distance to everywhere. Dina is very helpful and staff were very good also. Would go back for another stay when in Miami.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 857brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2013

I stayed at the Sadigo Court, for my vacation, huge rooms I feel its my second home, friendly staff, always at yr disposal , quiete,clean and safe , they serve healthy breakfast they serve every morning, such as fresh fruit cut of the season, pinnaple,watermelone, banana, apple , mandarin, fresh orange juice, etc. location is safe to walk day and night. I love it and I'll recommend this place.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank hossein n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

Hello everyone!
I am Zornitsa Gospodinova from Bulgaria. I booked a stay in Sadigo Court via internet. I had a pleasent stay there. The owner Dina is really nice, she greets you everytime when she see you. I could eat the best watermelon that I have tried in my life at the breakfast time. There is fresh orange juice every morning. The beach is 5 minutes walking from the hotel so I went every morning to watch how the sun rises. The convention center is 5-6 minutes by walk. I participated in the 4Life international business convention 2013. The hotel is very near to the Convention Center so I could go out for lunch, take a shower, change my clothes and go back to the convention. Near Sadigo Court you can find fresh cooked food so you can eat there if you don't have time for restaurants. From Miami international airport to Sadigo Court the taxi costs $ 32 so you can take the taxi and find the hotel quickly. The apartment was really big and I had everything I needed - hairdryer, refrigerator, iron, heater, etc. The garden of the hotel is really beautiful. You can see a lot of orchids there.
Thanks for the stay!
I had a great time in Miami!

Room Tip: The apartments are really big. There is place for 4 people.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with trip.ru

Helpful?
2 Thank Zori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
City Center
The Plymouth
The Plymouth
#2 of 207 in Miami Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
City Center
Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach
The Confidante
#34 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Townhouse Hotel
#106 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,035 reviews
The Shepley Hotel
#14 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 576 reviews
Kimpton Surfcomber Hotel
#38 of 207 in Miami Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sadigo Court Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sadigo Court Hotel

Property: Sadigo Court Hotel
Address: 334 20th St, Miami Beach, FL 33139-1937
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach > City Center , Nautilus
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Miami Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sadigo Court Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sadigo Court Hotel (28 rooms), in famous South Beach, is an historic 3.5 star bed and breakfast/boutique hotel located two blocks from beach and a few blocks from Lincoln Rd, shopping mecca. We have large original one bedroom suites (900 sq ft.) that have king size beds, sofa sleeper, full kitchens, most face lush courtyard, Florida room w/ twin bed(s), oak floors, French doors and many more charming features. Vacationers love our place due to its charm and ambiance, as well as its being in heart of South Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sadigo Court Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing