We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“リッチな気分”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Suites at Congress Ocean Drive
Ranked #154 of 212 Hotels in Miami Beach
Reviewed January 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank hwbpx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,380)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,376 - 1,380 of 1,380 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank juannrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank celeiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank gidacas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank piro-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami Beach hotels
0.4 mi away
Bentley Hotel South Beach
Bentley Hotel South Beach
#78 of 212 in Miami Beach
1,549 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ocean Reef Suites
Ocean Reef Suites
#123 of 212 in Miami Beach
685 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dream South Beach
Dream South Beach
#48 of 212 in Miami Beach
2,349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Chesterfield Hotel
Chesterfield Hotel
#71 of 212 in Miami Beach
3,334 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach
#86 of 212 in Miami Beach
2,376 reviews
0.8 mi away
Catalina Hotel & Beach Club
Catalina Hotel & Beach Club
#89 of 212 in Miami Beach
4,758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suites at Congress Ocean Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suites at Congress Ocean Drive

Address: 1052 Ocean Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139-5014 (Formerly Congress Hotel South Beach/The Strand)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#71 Luxury Hotel in Miami Beach
#104 On the Beach Hotel in Miami Beach
Price Range: $141 - $437 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Suites at Congress Ocean Drive 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the South Beach lifestyle at our hotel in Miami Beach, Florida. Located in the heart of Miami's Art Deco Historic District on Ocean Drive, we offer spacious, stylish suites with all the amenities of home. With stellar views of the ocean and the bustling action of Ocean Drive, our beachfront hotel is exactly what you need for your stay in Miami. Because we are located right on the beach, fun in the sun is literally at your doorstep. Stake out your spot in the sand and enjoy the signature Florida sunshine. With the average temperatures in the 70s and 80s, you can enjoy the beach and the sun almost all year-round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Splitty, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Suites at Congress Ocean Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Strand Ocean Drive Hotel
Strand Ocean Drive Miami Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing