We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Middle of the road dining experience” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Carrabba's Italian Grill

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #121 of 1,066 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Oceanfront
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Middle of the road dining experience”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

It was beside our hotel and it sounded good so we opted in. The food, service and ambiance was average. Not bad just nothing remarkable.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Travelcrazy311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

863 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    311
    344
    140
    40
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good when done right”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

First night was horrible..food cold! Manager came over and fixed order and sent free dessert. Some nights later, we had drinks and appetizers and a light meal. All was very good.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank lindad08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoney Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
85 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Mmmmm”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

First time at Carrabba's and it was great! I liked it and the service was fantastic too. Our waitress was very friendly. I had lasagna and it was really good!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Candice265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

Went to Carrabas for my GF birthday and the service was awesome. They don't do reservations yet they did it for me and my party of 20. Our waiter did a very good job. Food as excellent. I would recommend it to all those having a semi formal affair looking to have a good time.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank John-Bonamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, OH
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ok Italialn Place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

The pizza is a good choice while eating here and its within the hotel, don't do room service, go down to eat!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Min1751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing