We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
karin c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We highly recomend this apartament ! We were there in August 2014 with
our 17 months old son. It is only some blocks away from the beach, very
comfortable (and big) bed, very CLEAN, with a permit for public
parking in the neighborhood (we always found a place avaliable close by)
and a bath tub in the bathroom, which was very helpful, especially if you
have a child. The kitchen has everything you need, the Publix
supermarket is three blocks away and Rosa and Alex were always
helpful, which really makes a big diference. We would love to go
back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2014
Karin thank you so much to stay with us. you are welcome at any time. God bless your family!! Precious baby:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahA684...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great space- close to beach and convenient to markets”
Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great experience with this vacation rental. Alex and his colleague Rosa were very helpful- contacting us well in advance to arrange everything and meeting us at the condo the first night of our stay- even though we arrived late at night. The condo looks exactly as pictured - everything is fresh and new and nicely decorated from IKEA (almost everything is from IKEA, which I found amusing since I live very close to IKEA and have some of the same items- it was like home). The kitchen is well furnished with flatware, coffee maker, blender, and even some staples like salt and sugar. The a/c works well and the bathroom had new fixtures and was very clean. The fridge is nice and dispenses water and ice. There is a nice dining table and we cooked many meals at the condo. There is a Publix (grocery store) and a cool Latin market just a short walk away. It's about 4 blocks to the beach. Our only super minor complaint is that it would have been nice is there was a creamer in the kitchen and if the bedding included more layers instead of just a sheet and heavier comforter. Overall, however, we were very satisfied with this rental!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2014
thank ou so much for your review, i try to buy a creamer for next time :)
in reference the layers, we only provide the complete sheets(2) and duvet comforter ( very comfortable) , how ever next time you can tell us your needs and we willdo our best effort to supply them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Micheledi...
Indialantic, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have traveled to South Beach numerous times, paying lots of money on rooms at Foutainebleau, W, and the Palms. We tried a place from Flip Key this past weekend and were VERY impressed with the accommodations, price, and location! Alex was helpful and right on about his apartment offerings. His place was extremely clean & had everything a five star hotel/resort would have to offer. I will be planning future trips based on his availability! For once we didn't get worked by the Miami South Beach price mark up & the place was; did I mention VERY CLEAN and beautifully decorated:)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2014
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND YOU ARE WELCOME AT ANY TIME!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
Thank you Bruno!! And you are welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2014
Thank you so much for your review and details..
You an Ed are welcome always!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Copenhagen - Denmark
Reviewed February 24, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2014
Thank you Nicolas , i received the Rose:) and the extra$ Thank you!!!6
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Switzerland
Reviewed February 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2014
Thank you Marie , we are very happy that you enjoy your stayat south beach. And our pleasure to receive you again!!
Rosa & Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing