We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesomeness...mostly after a night of drinking”
Review of Big Pink

Big Pink
Ranked #90 of 1,090 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“awesomeness...mostly after a night of drinking”
Reviewed November 29, 2012

this place is very tasty with a big menu. they deliver and just rock all around. the chicken philly is most tasty...its all i've ever eaten there so I can for sure vouch for that. everything my friends have ever ordered looks great too tho!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank tucsondood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,029 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    803
    789
    279
    101
    57
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Local Place to Eat”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

We love eating here! Great place to even watch the Game for they have TV's everywhere! Food it not only at a great price point but really good as well! Even good the next day for left overs! We ate outside and they really help out with kids!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Caroline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson City, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
316 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“great choices - great food”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

My wife and I just had lunch there and the food was excellent. We chose to go in because of the extensive menu with lots of different options. The homemade chips were outstanding along with the pulled pork. The roll the pulled port was served on tasted wonderful. If you don't know what you want to eat go here. With their vast menu you'll find something you'll want.

Cara was our server and she was delightful.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mirgons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culebra, Puerto Rico
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Nothing but EXCELLENT!!”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Is there something better than Excellent?? This place is that. It's off the path from all the crazy stuff on Ocean Drive but the food is simply delicious and the staff will make sure you have a good time.

My partner always orders the Tuna Steak Sandwich and it is simply delicious. for $12.00 you get a huge and thick slice of tuna on a bun and accompanied by delicious home fries!! I tried the Meat Loaf with their mashed potatoes and I was in heaven. At other times I've tried their mashed potato stuffed omelet with bacon and cheese and it was to die for!! You must visit this place when you're in Miami

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marcos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food, huge portions”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Big pink is not as touristy as some of the other south beach spots and the food is good. The portions are enormous and the prices a tad high - though one is expected to take some home. It seems like a good place to come with a group and share!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank EJKWashington_DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Pink also viewed

 

Been to Big Pink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing