We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,223)
Filter reviews
3,223 results
Traveler rating
1,415
761
479
272
296
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,415
761
479
272
296
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hilton properties ocean front outdoor bar third floor valet staff an umbrella lounge chairs oscar pools miami balcony uber concierge bartender cruise action
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 3,223 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sergaudl Sergauel was amazing! We were pleased to have him help with our breakfast service on our last day and were truly blown away by how kind and attentive he is. He made us feel welcomed and made our stay better. Thank you Sergaudl.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank samakayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonCabana, General Manager at Hilton Cabana Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the fantastic review, Sam!

It's excellent you had such an amazing stay with us! We're delighted our team made you feel so welcome and valued during your time in our hotel. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. That's what we like to see!

We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another fantastic experience with you soon! Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing service from Seryaud. He was wonderful and super friendly. The food was amazing and was fast out from the kitchen. I would recommend eating at the restaurant. The service was excellent and the food was great.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Noah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonCabana, General Manager at Hilton Cabana Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the great review, Noah!

We're delighted to hear that you had such an outstanding experience with our team! It's wonderful that Seryaud provided you with such great service - that's what we like to hear! We'd love to host you again soon for another incredible experience!

Thanks for sharing and have a terrific day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

During our stay at the Hilton Cabana Miami Beach, our waitress Denise was wonderful and friendly. She was able to obtain our needs and when we asked for something, she got it for us quickly. Our breakfast was great and Denise was a wonderful waitress.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Taylor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonCabana, General Manager at Hilton Cabana Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate the outstanding review, Taylor!

We're so glad that you chose to stay with us. It's wonderful to know that Denise had such a positive impact on the quality of your experience. Our staff is dedicated to providing our guests with courteous and attentive service, and we're delighted to know that she went above and beyond in this regard.

We can't wait to see you again soon so we can share another excellent experience with you soon. Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I did have to wait until 8pm to check-in, but once I got my room the service was amazing! Love the restaurant staff, they are so accommodating and nice that I forgot I was in a bad mood. Shout out to Denise, who was wonderful this morning at breakfast. She has such a positive presence about her that rubs off on you.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Sweetsong214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonCabana, General Manager at Hilton Cabana Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing the excellent review with us!

We're so glad that you had an exceptional experience with us from beginning to end. It's wonderful to know that our staff treated you so well and made you feel welcome throughout the entirety of your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beach staff vinny and raymond i gave nothing but good comments really helped a lot and was very nice and polite. Also made me feel very special for my 32nd birthday which was the reason why I came to Miami well worth it

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sharday M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonCabana, General Manager at Hilton Cabana Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the wonderful review, Sharday!

It's fantastic you had such a memorable and rewarding experience with us. We're thrilled we could help you celebrate such a special occasion. That's what we like to see!

We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews